facebook

Department of Business Administration

Department of Business Administration

No matter where in business you plan to go, one of our six undergraduate degrees or three master’s level degrees can help you get there. The Department of Business Administration provides you with a foundation of a broad liberal education before beginning a more intensive study of specific areas of business.

Staff and Faculty

Staff and Faculty

Over 90 percent of the College of Business faculty have earned a doctoral degree in their field.  These faculty members maintain their currency in the field through conducting research and publishing their works in academic and practitioner journals, books, book chapters, along with a variety of other outlets.

Emeriti Faculty
Ed Arnold, Human Resource Management
Jane Goodson, Management (1986)
William C. Honey, Management (1985)
Jerry J. Ingram, Marketing (1970)
Vaughan C. Judd, Marketing (1986)
David R. Lange, Finance (1990)
Donald R. Self, Marketing (1985)

Kevin Banning
Department Head,
Professor of Management
305 Clement Hall
334-244-3485
kbanning@aum.edu

Dorcia Bolton
Assistant Professor of Marketing
303D Clement Hall
334-244-3885
dbolton@aum.edu

Tarek El-Badawy
Associate Professor of Management
303C Clement Hall
334-244-3326
tarek.elbadawy@aum.edu

Vanessa Funches
Professor of Marketing
331B Clement Hall
334-244-3561
vfunches@aum.edu

TeWhan Hahn
Professor of Finance
305 Clement Hall
334-244-3231
thahn@aum.edu

Christine Harrington
Associate Professor of Finance
302C Clement Hall
334-244-3513
charrin1@aum.edu

Rhea Ingram
Professor of Marketing
304 Clement Hall
334-244-3603
wingram4@aum.edu

Charles Jackson
Senior Lecturer
303H Clement Hall
334-244-3518
cjackso8@aum.edu

Mary Kiker
Professor of Management
303F Clement Hall
334-244-3517
mkiker@aum.edu

Scott Kiker
Associate Professor of Management
303E Clement Hall
334-244-3313
skiker1@aum.edu

Joseph Newman
Professor of Finance
302A Clement Hall
334-244-3905
jnewman3@aum.edu

Dawn McKell
Visiting Professor of Marketing
326 Clement Hall
334-244-3215
dmckell@aum.edu

Jeffery Periatt
Associate Professor of Marketing
327 Clement Hall
334-244-3245
jperiatt@aum.edu

Foster Roberts
Assistant Professor of Management
303B Clement Hall
334-244-3354
froberts@aum.edu

Michael White
Senior Lecturer of Business Law
302B Clement Hall
334-244-3492
mwhite11@aum.edu

Want More Info About AUM?

Location

Taylor Center 101

Address

7400 East Drive Montgomery, AL 36117

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Call Today

334-244-3000

Fax

334-244-3795

E-mail

admissions@aum.edu

Interactive Map

Start your search by viewing our interactive map of Auburn University at Montgomery. Discover details including location, number of students, and more.

Click on the interactive map to learn more about the colleges throughout Auburn University at Montgomery.