Administration | AUM


Campus Administration


Administrative Information


Office of the Chancellor

American Recovery & Reinvestment Act 2009

Carl A. Stockton


University Organization

Office of the Provost

Campus Governance

Mrinal Mugdh Varma
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor


AUM Annual Report 2015-16

Office of Advancement


Eve Rhea
Executive Director





Jessie Rosa
Director of Athletics



Office of Financial & Administrative Services


Scott Parsons
Vice Chancellor for Financial & Administrative Services 



Office of University Communications


Troy Johnson
Executive Director of University Communications


Office of University Marketing  

Keri Burnett
Executive Director of University Marketing



Office of Student Affairs


Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs




Administrative Offices

Admissions Athletics
Diversity & Multicultural Affairs Financial Affairs
Human Resources Information Technology Services
Institutional Effectiveness Office of Advancement
Office of the Provost Office of Sponsored Programs
Strategic Communications and Marketing Student Affairs
University Outreach  


Administrative Resources

Master Plan
Mission & Vision Statement
SACS Accreditation
Strategic Plan