Academic Calendar | AUM

Academic Calendar

Summer 2019 Calendar

Summer 2019 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

Last day to Apply for Summer 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, May 31, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, June 03, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 07, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, June 10, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 14, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, June 24, 2019

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, June 28, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, July 12, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 12, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Summer Graduation Date (no commencement ceremony)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 

 

Summer 2019 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

Last day to Apply for Summer 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, May 31, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, June 03, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 07, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, June 10, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 14, 2019

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, June 14, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 12, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Summer Graduation Date (no commencement ceremony)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 

 

Summer 2019 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

Last day to Apply for Summer 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, May 31, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 07, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 14, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, July 01, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Mid-Term Grades Due

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 12, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Monday, July 22, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Summer Graduation Date (no commencement ceremony)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Fall 2019 Calendar

Fall 2019 Full Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 12, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 16, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 23, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, August 26, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 30, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Monday, September 02, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, October 11, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, October 25, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 08, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 25-29, 2019

Classes End

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Study/Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Finals

Dec. 05, 09-11, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

 

Fall 2019 First Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 12, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 16, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 23, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, August 26, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 30, 2019

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, September 13, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, September 20, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 08, 2019

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

 

Fall 2019 Second Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 12, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 23, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 30, 2019

Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, November 01, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, November 08, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 08, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 25-29, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

randomness