Academic Calendar | AUM

Academic Calendar

Summer 2020 Calendar

Summer 2020 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, March 30, 2020

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Priority Registration Newly Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Friday, May 01, 2020

Last day to Apply for Summer 2020

Monday, June 01, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, June 01, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, June 05, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, June 08, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 12, 2020

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, June 15, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 19, 2020

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, June 29, 2020

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, July 10, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 10, 2020

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Summer Graduation Date

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Spring and Summer Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 

 

Summer 2020 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, March 30, 2020

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Priority Registration Newly Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Friday, May 01, 2020

Last day to Apply for Summer 2020

Monday, June 01, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, June 01, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, June 05, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, June 08, 2020

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 12, 2020

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, June 15, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 19, 2020

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, June 19, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 10, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Summer Graduation Date

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Spring and Summer Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 

 

Summer 2020 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, March 30, 2020

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Priority Registration Newly Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Friday, May 01, 2020

Last day to Apply for Summer 2020

Monday, June 01, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, June 01, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Thursday, June 05, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, June 12, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation

Friday, June 19, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, July 06, 2020

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, July 10, 2020

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, July 13, 2020

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, July 17, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, July 30, 2020

All Grades Due by 12 pm

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Summer Graduation Date

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Spring and Summer Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 

Fall 2020 Calendar

Fall 2020 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, March 30, 2020

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Thursday, August 01, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 10, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 14, 2020

Spring and Summer Commencement Ceremony      Saturday, August 15, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, August 17, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 21, 2020

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Monday, August 24, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 28, 2020

Holiday, No Class

Monday, September 07, 2020

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, October 09, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, October 23, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 06, 2020

Secondary Weather Day

Friday, November 13, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday
Classes move to fully online following the holiday break.

November 23-27, 2020

Classes End
Finals held on last day of class will be given online.

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Study/Primary Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Finals
All finals will be given online.

Dec. 03, 07-09, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 12, 2020

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020

 

 

Fall 2020 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, March 30, 2020

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Thursday, August 01, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 10, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 14, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, August 17, 2020

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 21, 2020

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, August 24, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 28, 2020

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 07, 2020

Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, September 11, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, September 18, 2020

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 06, 2020

Secondary Weather Day

Friday, November 13, 2020

Primary Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 12, 2020

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020

 

 

Fall 2020 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 27, 2020

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, March  30, 2020

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, March  31, 2020

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Thursday, August 01, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 10, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 21, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 28, 2020

Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, October 30, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, November 06, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 06, 2020

Secondary Weather Day

Friday, November 13, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday
Classes move to fully online following the holiday break.

November 23-27, 2020

Classes End
Finals held on last day of class will be given online.

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Primary Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 12, 2020

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 14, 2020

 

randomness