Academic Calendar | AUM

Academic Calendar

Fall 2019 Calendar

Fall 2019 Full Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 12, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 16, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 23, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, August 26, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 30, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Monday, September 02, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, October 11, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, October 25, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 08, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 25-29, 2019

Classes End

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Study/Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Finals

Dec. 05, 09-11, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

 

Fall 2019 First Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 12, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 16, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 23, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, August 26, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 30, 2019

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, September 13, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, September 20, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 08, 2019

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

 

Fall 2019 Second Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, March 29, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 01, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Priority Registration New Admitted Students & Transient Students

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 29, 2019

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 12, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 23, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 30, 2019

Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, November 01, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, November 08, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 08, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 25-29, 2019

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 16, 2019

Spring 2020 Calendar

 

 

Spring 2020 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 01, 2019

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, November 01, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 04, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Priority Registration Newly Admitted Students

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Friday, December 14, 2019

Last day to Apply for Spring 2020

Monday, January 06, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, January 06, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, January 10, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, January 13, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, January 17, 2020

Holiday, No Class

Monday, January 20, 2020

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 24, 2020

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Spring Break

March 16-20, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, March 27, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 24, 2020

Secondary Weather Make-up Day

Friday, April 24, 2020

Classes End

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Study/Primary Weather Make-up Day

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Finals

Apr 30; May 04-06, 2020

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 09, 2020

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020

 

 

Spring 2020 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 01, 2019

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, November 01, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 04, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Priority Registration Newly Admitted Students

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Friday, December 14, 2019

Last day to Apply for Spring 2020

Monday, January 06, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, January 06, 2020

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, January 10, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, January 13, 2020

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, January 17, 2020

Holiday, No Class

Monday, January 20, 2020

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 24, 2020

Midterm Grades Due

Friday, February 07, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, February 14, 2020

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 24, 2020

Secondary Weather Make-up Day

Friday, April 24, 2020

Primary Weather Make-up Day

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 09, 2020

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020

 

 

Spring 2020 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 01, 2019

Priority Registration Seniors, UHP, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, November 01, 2019

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 04, 2019

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Priority Registration Newly Admitted Students

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and All Supporting Documentation

Friday, December 14, 2019

Last day to Apply for Spring 2020

Monday, January 06, 2020

Tuition Due Date

Monday, January 06, 2020

Registration Cancellation

Friday, January 17, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 24, 2020

Classes Begin

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Spring Break

March 16-20, 2020

Midterm Grades Due

Friday, March 27, 2020

Last Day to Drop

Friday, April 03, 2020

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 24, 2020

Secondary Weather Make-up Day

Friday, April 24, 2020

Classes End (Finals held last day of class)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Primary Weather Make-up Day

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 09, 2020

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 11, 2020

 

randomness