Events for 2018-09-22

Thanksgiving Break

There will be no classes from Monday, Nov. 19 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving Break. Classes will resume on Monday Nov. 26, 2018.

Date: 
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Location: 
AUM

Thanksgiving Break

There will be no classes from Monday, Nov. 19 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving Break. Classes will resume on Monday Nov. 26, 2018.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Location: 
AUM

Thanksgiving

November 21-23, 2018

Date: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Location: 

Thanksgiving Break

There will be no classes from Monday, Nov. 19 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving Break. Classes will resume on Monday Nov. 26, 2018.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Location: 
AUM

Thanksgiving Break

There will be no classes from Monday, Nov. 19 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving Break. Classes will resume on Monday Nov. 26, 2018.

Date: 
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Location: 
AUM

Thanksgiving Break

There will be no classes from Monday, Nov. 19 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving Break. Classes will resume on Monday Nov. 26, 2018.

Date: 
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Location: 
AUM

Professors N Pajamas

Housing and Residence Life

It's BACK! Housing and Residence Life's biggest night of the semester is back!

Let's close out the Fall semester with bottomless breakfast, amazing music, and great prizes! Need to study for finals or talk to a tutor? We'll have that too! Doors will open at 8 p.m.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Taylor Center 221–223

2019 Orientation Dates

Be on the lookout for interested students on the following orientation dates in 2019!

2018

·       Fri., Dec. 7

2019

·       Thu., Jan. 3–Fri., Jan. 4 (possibly through Mon., Jan. 7)

·       Fri., Jan. 4

Date: 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00am

Christmas Break

We will close campus from Thursday, December 20, 2018, to Wednesday, January 2, 2019.  Offices will re-open Thursday, January 3, 2019. 

 

  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -- All offices will remain open and operating until 4:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 -- All offices will re-open and resume operations at 7:45 a.m.
Date: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Location: 

Undergraduate Student Orientation

Orientation and Transitions

Student orientation is a great opportunity for you to learn about AUM's programs, services, traditions, register for classes, and connect with your fellow classmates.

At orientation you can -- 

Date: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:00am
Location: