Honors Assembly

horizontal tower

As an UHP student, you will be a part of the Honors Assembly, a recognized student organization that is comprised of all active participants in the UHP. The Honors Assembly was chartered in July 2011 and first elected officers that year. 

  President Vice President Secretary
2017 Rachel Pate Jasmine Boutdy Safa Kazi
2016 Jake Sustarich Ameer Bedwan Rachel Pate
2015-16 Garrett Herring Ameer Bedwan Jake Sustarich
2014-15 Alex Trott Sonni Gunnels Kelhi DePace
2013-14 Alex Trott Sonni Gunnels  Kelhi DePace
2012-13 Alex Trott Kelhi DePace Jordan Price (Jan-Aug)
      Caitlyn Williams (Aug-Dec)
2011-12  Graydon Rust Justin Davolt Alaa Zaied