facebook

People Finder

Aga, Mosisa

Phone: 334-244-3335
Email: maga@aum.edu
Office Number: 3100

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3335
Email: maga@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Mosisa Aga

Associate Professor
Mathematics

Berube, Julie

Phone: 334-244-3677
Email: jberube@aum.edu
Office Number: 213

Title: Administrative Associate
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3677
Email: jberube@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Julie Berube

Administrative Associate
Mathematics

Chen, Tianran

Phone: 334-244-3322
Email: tchen1@aum.edu
Office Number: 310A

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3322
Email: tchen1@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Tianran Chen

Associate Professor
Mathematics

Chen, Yue

Phone: 334-244-3261
Email: ychen5@aum.edu
Office Number: 310C

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3261
Email: ychen5@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Yue Chen

Associate Professor
Mathematics
AUM-Jerome-Goddard-II

Goddard, Jerome

Phone: 334-244-3023
Email: jgoddard@aum.edu
Office Number: 213B

Title: Assistant to the Chair; Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3023
Email: jgoddard@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

CV

Jerome Goddard

Assistant to the Chair; Professor
Mathematics

Hand, Cheryl

Phone: 334-394-5207
Email: chand1@aum.edu
Office Number: 126E

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-394-5207
Email: chand1@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Cheryl Hand

Lecturer
Mathematics

Lee, Enoch

Phone: 334-244-3324
Email: elee4@aum.edu
Office Number: 310B

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3324
Email: elee4@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Enoch Lee

Associate Professor
Mathematics

Lipham, David

Phone: 334-244-3075
Email: dlipham@aum.edu
Office Number: 126A

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3075
Email: dlipham@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

David Lipham

Lecturer
Mathematics

Lo, Ting

Phone: 334-244-3717
Email: tlo1@aum.edu
Office Number: 310

Title: Math Lab Coordinator
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3717
Email: tlo1@aum.edu
Building: Taylor Center

Ting Lo

Math Lab Coordinator
Mathematics

McDonald, Gloria

Phone: 334-244-3203
Email: mcdona1@aum.edu
Office Number: 126GH

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3203
Email: mcdona1@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Gloria McDonald

Lecturer
Mathematics

Moore, Lili

Phone: 334-244-3163
Email: lmoore@aum.edu
Office Number: 126D

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3163
Email: lmoore@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Lili Moore

Lecturer
Mathematics

Park, Jieun

Phone: 334-244-5339
Email: jpark18@aum.edu
Office Number: 213D

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-5339
Email: jpark18@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Jieun Park

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

Paulk, Rachel

Phone: 334-244-3211
Email: rpaulk@aum.edu
Office Number: 126F

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3211
Email: rpaulk@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Rachel Paulk

Lecturer
Mathematics

Smith, Luke

Phone: 334-244-3438
Email: lsmith4@aum.edu
Office Number: 311C

Title: Associate Professor and MPS Director
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3438
Email: lsmith4@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Luke Smith

Associate Professor and MPS Director
Mathematics
AUM-Wen-Tang

Tang, Wen

Phone: 334-394-5390
Email: wtang1@aum.edu
Office Number: 126

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-394-5390
Email: wtang1@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Wen Tang

Lecturer
Mathematics

Valentine, Sarah

Phone: 334-244-3989
Email: svalenti@aum.edu
Office Number: 126GH

Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3989
Email: svalenti@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Sarah Valentine

Lecturer
Mathematics

Wang, Yi

Phone: 334-244-3318
Email: ywang2@aum.edu
Office Number: 213C

Title: Professor & Chair
Department: Mathematics
Phone: 334-244-3318
Email: ywang2@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Yi Wang

Professor & Chair
Mathematics

Your portrait missing or years old?  Contact Frank Williams at 334-244-3627 or fwillia3@aum.edu.

Want More Info About AUM?

Location

Taylor Center 101

Address

7400 East Drive Montgomery, AL 36117

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Call Today

334-244-3000

Fax

334-244-3795

E-mail

admissions@aum.edu

    Let’s GO!

    Virtual Map of Campus.

    Start your adventure to campus life by clicking on our interactive map. Discover the AUM scene and its unique work-life balance. Take a virtual tour of featured facilities that provide comfort, convenience, exercise, and relaxation. Join a community of independent living and group activities that offset the challenging work week.