facebook
AUM-Jessica-Bodily

Bodily, Jessica

Phone: 334-244-3310
Email: jbodily@aum.edu
Office Number: 210K

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3310
Email: jbodily@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Jessica Bodily

Assistant Professor
Psychology

Carol, Rolando

Phone: 334-244-3589
Email: rcarol@aum.edu
Office Number: 210C

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3589
Email: rcarol@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Rolando Carol

Associate Professor
Psychology

Chavez, Clarissa

Title: Department Chair; Associate Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3595
Email: cchavez@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Clarissa Chavez

Department Chair; Associate Professor
Psychology

Harper, Bridgette

Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3551
Email: bharper3@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Bridgette Harper

Professor
Psychology

Lobello, Steven

Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3309
Email: slobello@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Steven Lobello

Professor
Psychology

Mehta, Sheila

Phone: 334-244-3312
Email: smehta@aum.edu
Office Number: 210D

Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3312
Email: smehta@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

CV

Sheila Mehta

Professor
Psychology

Parenteau, Stacy

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3741
Email: sparente@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Stacy Parenteau

Associate Professor
Psychology
AUM-Stacy-Parenteau

Parenteau, Stacy

Phone: 334-244-3741
Email: sparente@aum.edu
Office Number: 310I

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3741
Email: sparente@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

CV

Stacy Parenteau

Associate Professor
Psychology

Ray, Glen

Phone: 334-244-3690
Email: gray@aum.edu

Title: Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3690
Email: gray@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Glen Ray

Professor
Psychology

Sexton, Tonya

Title: Administrative Associate
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3306
Email: tsexton1@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Tonya Sexton

Administrative Associate
Psychology

Totura, Christine

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology
Phone: 334-244-3362
Email: ctotura@aum.edu
Building: Goodwyn Hall

Christine Totura

Associate Professor
Psychology

Your portrait missing or years old?  Contact Frank Williams at 334-244-3627 or fwillia3@aum.edu.

Want More Info About AUM?

Location

Taylor Center 101

Address

7400 East Drive Montgomery, AL 36117

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Call Today

334-244-3000

Fax

334-244-3795

E-mail

admissions@aum.edu

    Interactive Map

    Start your search by viewing our interactive map of Auburn University at Montgomery. Discover details including location, number of students, and more.

    Click on the interactive map to learn more about the colleges throughout Auburn University at Montgomery.