People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Penny , Robert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3093 rpenny@aum.edu
Perez, Naomi Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 244-3829 nperez@aum.edu
Periatt, Jeffery Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3245 jperiatt@aum.edu
Phaturos, Thomas Sr. Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Thomas.Phaturos@SummaSource.com
Phillips, Latasha Senior Administrative Associate University Development 334-244-3559 lphill14@aum.edu
Pinkham, Nicole Senior Consultant-Lead SummaSource, Training Solutions 334 244-3013 Nicole.Pinkham@SummaSource.com
Piper, Nancy Senior Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3117 npiper@aum.edu
Pittman, Teresa History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 tpittman@aum.edu
Pollard, Ursula Cashier Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3578 upollard@aum.edu
Polzine, Chalisa Administrative Coordinator Student Accounts 334-244-3784 cpolzine@aum.edu
Porter, Hillary Senior Program Associate Student Health Services 334-244-3281 hkervin@aum.edu
Powell-White, Renee Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rwhite13@aum.edu
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Price, Kassie Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 kprice11@aum.edu
Purnell, Kareta Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3290 catering@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu
Qian, Li Associate Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3302 lqian@aum.edu
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services, Acting Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Mathematics College of Arts and Sciences, Mathematics & Computer Science, Provost's Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rahbarinia, Babak Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3314 brahbari@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Program Manager Alumni Affairs 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rattan, Carol Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 crattan@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrawling@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Department Chair/Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Financial Associate Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3537 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Client Solutions Partner Organizational Consulting, SummaSource Alan.Reid@SummaSource.com
Reid, LTC Ryan Professor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3504 rreid2@aum.edu
Reilly, Erin Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Assistant Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative Associate Campus Police 334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Richardson, Randall Lab Coordinator Chemistry 334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative Associate Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program Associate Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative Associate Information Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger Professor of Management Business Administration 334-244-3603 rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad Director Career Development Center 334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, James Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrobin18@aum.edu
Robinson, Larry Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 lrobin30@aum.edu
Robinson, Mel Head Volleyball Coach Athletics 334-244-3175 mrobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Shae Student Services Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3179 srobin38@aum.edu
Rodriguez, Amanda International Student Program Manager Student Affairs 334-244-3903 arodrig1@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab Coordinator Biology 334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rooney, Kelly Administrative Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3939 krooney@aum.edu