People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Client Solutions Partner Organizational Consulting, SummaSource Alan.Reid@SummaSource.com
Reilly, Erin Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative Associate Campus Police 334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Richardson, Randall Lab Coordinator Chemistry 334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative Associate Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program Associate Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative Associate Information Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger Professor of Management Business Administration rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad Director Career Development Center 334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, James Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrobin18@aum.edu
Robinson, Larry Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 lrobin30@aum.edu
Robinson, Mel Head Volleyball Coach Athletics 334-244-3175 mrobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Shae Student Services Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3179 srobin38@aum.edu
Rodriguez, Amanda Associate Director Accountability & Advocacy, Student Affairs 334-244-3903 arodrig1@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rooney, Kelly Administrative Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3939 krooney@aum.edu
Rosa, Anthony Fleet Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3166 arosa@aum.edu
Rosa, Jessie Senior Director of Athletics Athletics 334-244-3712 jrosa@aum.edu
Rowe, Alex Daniel Telecommunications Technician Information Technology Services 334-244-3889 arowe4@aum.edu
Runco, Mariano Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3563 mrunco@aum.edu
Russell, Angela Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3161 arussel7@aum.edu
Russell, Randy Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3323 rrussell@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Library Associate Library 334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Ryan, Jim Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3411 jryan@aum.edu
Sahinoglu, A Suna Lecturer Chemistry 334 244-3315 ssahinog@aum.edu
Sampsell, Kyle Assistant Athletic Director/Health and Well Being Athletics 334 244-3234 psampsel@aum.edu
Sanders, Chasity Area Coordinator Housing and Residence Life 334-394-5216 csande10@aum.edu
Savage, Melissa Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 msavage@aum.edu
Scanlan, Carley Orientation Coordinator Orientation and Transitions 334-244-3158 carley.scanlan@aum.edu
Schaefer, George Department Head/Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3887 gschaefe@aum.edu
Schmaeman, Cynthia Lab Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3988 cschmaem@aum.edu
Schofield, Nick Client Service Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 nick.schofield@summasource.com
Schubert, Matthew M. Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3161 mschuber@aum.edu
Scott, Amanda Librarian II Library 334-244-3684 ascott20@aum.edu
Sealy, Martha Administrative Assistant Communication Disorders 334-244-3408 msealy@aum.edu
Sears, Towanna Manager Post Award Activities Sponsored Programs 334-244-3734 tsears@aum.edu
Seay, Rhonda Senior Lecturer/ Masters of Accountancy Advisor School of Accountancy 334-244-3115 rseay@aum.edu
Seibel, Neil David Associate Professor/Director of Performance Studies Communication & Theatre 334-244-3143 nseibel@aum.edu
Seigenthaler, Kris Assistant Women Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3366 kseigent@aum.edu
Sellers, Jenna Assistant Professor College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-243-785 jenna.sellers@aum.edu
Severance, Benjamin Distinguished Research Professor and Department Chair History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3761 bseveran@aum.edu
Sexton, Tonya Administrative Associate Psychology 334-244-3306 tsexton1@aum.edu
Shaw, Audrey EARN & Graduate Advising & Recruiting Manager College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3527 ashaw7@aum.edu