People Finder | Page 10 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Department Chair & Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu
Qian, Li Associate Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3302 lqian@aum.edu
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services, Professor Mathematics & Computer Science, Provost's Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Program Manager Alumni Affairs 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rauccio, Carol Curriculum Coordinator and Lead Teacher Early Learning Center 334-244-3779 crauccio@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director of Online and Digital Learning Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrawling@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Administrative Associate Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3537 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Client Solutions Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Alan.Reid@aum.edu
Reilly, Erin Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative Associate Campus Police 334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Rhea, Eve Executive Director of Development University Development 334-244-3111 eve.rhea@aum.edu
Rhodes, Marilyn Visiting Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3670 Mrhodes2@aum.edu
Richards, Leigh Anne Adjunct Kinesiology
Richardson, Randall Lab Coordinator Chemistry 334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative Associate Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program Associate Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative Associate Information Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger Professor of Management Business Administration rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad Director Career Development Center 334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, James Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrobin18@aum.edu
Robinson, Larry Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 lrobin30@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rogol, Ian Asst Director of Athletics for Health and Well-Being/Head Athletic Trainer Athletics 334-244-3234 Irogol@aum.edu
Rosa, Anthony Fleet Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3166 arosa@aum.edu
Rosa, Jessie Senior Director of Athletics Athletics 334-244-3712 jrosa@aum.edu
Rowe, Alex Daniel Telecommunications Technician Information Technology Services 334-244-3889 arowe4@aum.edu
Roy Choudhury, Agnitra Visiting Assistant Professor Economics 334-244-3505 achoudhu@aum.edu
Runco, Mariano Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3563 mrunco@aum.edu
Russell, Angela Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3161 arussel7@aum.edu
Russell, Randy Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3323 rrussell@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Library Associate Library 334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Ryan, Jim Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3411 jryan@aum.edu
Sahinoglu, A Suna Lecturer Chemistry 334 244-3315 ssahinog@aum.edu
Sanders, Chasity Area Coordinator Housing and Residence Life 334-394-5216 csande10@aum.edu
Schaefer, Caleb Residential Education Coordinator Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3683 cschaefe@aum.edu
Schaefer, George Department Head/Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3887 gschaefe@aum.edu
Schmaeman, Cynthia Lab Coordinator Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3988 cschmaem@aum.edu
Schofield, Nick Client Service Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 nick.schofield@aum.edu
Scott, MeKoi ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 mscott18@aum.edu
randomness