People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Panhorst, Michael Adjunct Fine Arts 334-244-3377 mpanhors@aum.edu
Paradise-Watson, Lastella Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3628 lparadis@aum.edu
Parenteau, Stacy Assistant Professor Psychology 334-244-3306 sparente@aum.edu
Parrish, Beth Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 mparris4@aum.edu
Parsons, Scott Vice Chancellor of Financial & Administrative Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3667 sparsons@aum.edu
Paulk, Rachel Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3211 rpaulk@aum.edu
Payne, Patricia Adjunct Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 ppayne2@aum.edu
Pearson, Katie Administrative Associate-Theatre Communication & Theatre 334-244-3632 kpearso2@aum.edu
Peele, Rhodes Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 rpeele@aum.edu
Pelfrey, Theresa Associate Professor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3937 tpelfrey@aum.edu
Pellegrin, Matthew Sports Information Director Athletics 334-244-3540 mpellegr@aum.edu
Penny , Robert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3093 rpenny@aum.edu
Peregoy, Jared Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3025 jperegoy@aum.edu
Perez, Naomi Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 244-3829 nperez@aum.edu
Periatt, Jeffery Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3245 jperiatt@aum.edu
Phaturos, Thomas Sr. Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Thomas.Phaturos@SummaSource.com
Phillips, Latasha Senior Administrative Associate Advancement 334-244-3559 lphill14@aum.edu
Pinkham, Nicole Senior Consultant-Lead Training Solutions 334 244-3013 Nicole.Pinkham@SummaSource.com
Piper, Nancy Senior Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3117 npiper@aum.edu
Pittman, Teresa History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 tpittman@aum.edu
Pollard, Ursula Cashier Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3578 upollard@aum.edu
Polzine, Chalisa Administrative Coordinator Student Accounts 334-244-3784 cpolzine@aum.edu
Porter, Hillary Senior Program Associate Student Health Services 334-244-3281 hkervin@aum.edu
Powell-White, Renee Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rwhite13@aum.edu
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Price, Kassie Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 kprice11@aum.edu
Purnell, Kareta Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3290 catering@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu
Qian, Li Associate Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3302 lqian@aum.edu
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services Provost Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rahbarinia, Babak Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3314 brahbari@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Program Manager Advancement 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rattan, Carol Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 crattan@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3336 jrawlings@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Department Chair/Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Financial Associate Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3537 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu
Reese-Allen, Carolyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 callen6@aum.edu
Reeves, Christopher Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3949 creeves@aum.edu
Reeves, LeeAnn Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3450 lbishop@aum.edu
Reid, Alan Client Solutions Partner Organizational Consulting Alan.Reid@SummaSource.com
Reid, LTC Ryan Professor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3504 rreid2@aum.edu
Reilly, Erin Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3586 ereilly@aum.edu
Reno, Seth Assistant Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3384 sreno@aum.edu
Reynolds, Tamekia Senior Administrative Associate Campus Police 334-244-3487 treynold@aum.edu
Richardson, Randall Lab Coordinator Chemistry 334-244-3877 rrichard@aum.edu
Richardson, Shannon Administrative Associate Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3698 sricha17@aum.edu
Richey, Anthony Senior Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 arichey@aum.edu