People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Newman, Joseph Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3905 jnewman3@aum.edu
Nguyen, Giap Adjunct Instructor Economics 334-244-3653 nguyegv@auburn.edu
Nielsen, Lori Director Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3225 lnielsen@aum.edu
Norman, Lynn Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 lnorman1@aum.edu
Norsworthy, Matthew Assistive Technology Specialist Center for Disability Services 334-244-3880 jnorswor@aum.edu
O'Brien, Laurie Administrative Associate Biology and Environmental Science 334-394-3534 lobrien@aum.edu
O'neill, Ann Marie Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3351 aoneill@aum.edu
Odom, Lucinda Administrative Assistant School of Nursing 334-244-3744 lodom3@aum.edu
Okeke, Benedict Professor/Distinguished Research Professor/Director of the Bioprocessing & Biofuel Research Lab Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3508 bokeke@aum.edu
ONeal Baubles, Katherine Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 koneal@aum.edu
Orum, Van Student Success Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3338 vorum2@aum.edu
Palmer, Chris Adjunct Instructor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 cpalmer2@aum.edu
Palmer, Nick Jr. Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3284 Nick.Palmer@SummaSource.com
Pande, Sameer Associate Provost Enrollment Management 334-244-3780 pande@aum.edu
Panhorst, Michael Adjunct Fine Arts 334-244-3377 mpanhors@aum.edu
Parenteau, Stacy Assistant Professor Psychology 334-244-3741 sparente@aum.edu
Parrish, Beth Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 mparris4@aum.edu
Parsons, Scott Vice Chancellor of Financial & Administrative Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3667 sparsons@aum.edu
Paulk, Rachel Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3211 rpaulk@aum.edu
Pearson, Katie Administrative Associate-Theatre Communication & Theatre 334-244-3632 kpearso2@aum.edu
Peele, Rhodes Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 rpeele@aum.edu
Pelfrey, Theresa Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3937 tpelfrey@aum.edu
Pellegrin, Matthew Sports Information Director Athletics 334-244-3540 mpellegr@aum.edu
Penny , Robert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3093 rpenny@aum.edu
Perez, Naomi Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 244-3829 nperez@aum.edu
Periatt, Jeffery Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3245 jperiatt@aum.edu
Phaturos, Thomas Sr. Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Thomas.Phaturos@SummaSource.com
Phillips, Jonathan Program Manager Financial Aid 334-244-3910 jphill29@aum.edu
Phillips, Latasha Senior Administrative Associate University Development 334-244-3559 lphill14@aum.edu
Pinkham, Nicole Senior Consultant-Lead SummaSource, Training Solutions 334 244-3013 Nicole.Pinkham@SummaSource.com
Piper, Nancy Senior Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3117 npiper@aum.edu
Pittman, Teresa History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 tpittman@aum.edu
Polzine, Chalisa Administrative Coordinator Student Accounts 334-244-3784 cpolzine@aum.edu
Porter, Hillary Senior Program Associate Student Health Services 334-244-3281 hkervin@aum.edu
Posey, Shaunice Administrative Associate Chancellor's Office 334-244-3611 skemp1@aum.edu
Powell-White, Renee Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rwhite13@aum.edu
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Price, Kassie Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 kprice11@aum.edu
Purnell, Kareta Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3290 catering@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Department Chair/Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu
Qian, Li Associate Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3302 lqian@aum.edu
Ragland, Matthew Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services, Acting Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Acting Dean of College of Sciences College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, College of Sciences, Mathematics & Computer Science, Provost's Office 334-244-3138 mragland@aum.edu
Ragland, Penny Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 praglan1@aum.edu
Rankin, Valerie Alumni Program Manager Alumni Affairs 334-244-3557 vrankin@aum.edu
Rattan, Carol Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 crattan@aum.edu
Rawl, Carolyn Senior Director Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3934 crawl@aum.edu
Rawlings, Jill Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrawling@aum.edu
Ray, Glen Department Chair/Professor Psychology 334-244-3690 gray@aum.edu
Reck, Melissa Senior Administrative Associate Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3537 mreck@aum.edu
Reed, Nicole Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 nreed1@aum.edu