People Finder | Page 7 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Senior Program Associate Student Health Services (334) 244-3281 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jennifer, Addington Adjunct School of Nursing jaddingt@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Senior Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Troy Director of Communications University Communications 334-244-3110 ljohns90@aum.edu
Johnson-Moore, Pam RFP/RFB Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Pamela.Johnson-Moore@aum.edu
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science-ROTC 334-244-3878 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Danyal Senior Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3459 djones61@aum.edu
Jones, Doug Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3068 djone119@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3271 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Steve Senior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Steven.Jones@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Jung, MK Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3716 mjung@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant Continuing Education 334-244-3031 neal.kelley@aum.edu
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Learning Center Coordinator Learning Center, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu
Kennington, Lindsay HR Generalist Human Resources 334-244-3575 lindsay.kennington@aum.edu
Kerr, Norwood Adjunct Instructor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3221 norwood.kerr@archives.alabama.gov
Kiker, Mary Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3517 mkiker@aum.edu
Kiker, Scott Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3313 skiker1@aum.edu
Kille, Brian Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 bkille@aum.edu
Kille, LaShonda Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science lkille@aum.edu
Killingsworth, John (Mark) Executive Financial Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Mark.Killingsworth@aum.edu
Killmeier, Matthew Department Head/Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3950 mkillmei@aum.edu
Kim, Daniel Professor Chemistry 334-244-3329 dkim@aum.edu
Kim, Eunyoung Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3558 ekim2@aum.edu
Kim, Jongheon Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3511 jkim23@aum.edu
King, Joe Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3752 jmking@aum.edu
Klash, Erin Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3749 eklash@aum.edu
Klevay, Robert Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3524 rklevay@aum.edu
Knigge, Pia Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3834 pknigge@aum.edu
Koda, David Research Analyst Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3957 dkoda@aum.edu
Koelling, Vanessa Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3144 vkoellin@aum.edu
randomness