People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant SummaSource, Training Solutions 334-244-3031 Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Learning Center Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu
Kerr, Norwood Adjunct Instructor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3221 norwood.kerr@archives.alabama.gov
Kiker, Mary Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3517 mkiker@aum.edu
Kiker, Scott Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3313 skiker1@aum.edu
Kille, Brian Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 bkille@aum.edu
Kille, LaShonda Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science lkille@aum.edu
Killingsworth, John (Mark) Assistant Chief Financial Officer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 john.killingsworth@summasource.com
Killmeier, Matthew Department Head/Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3950 mkillmei@aum.edu
Kim, Daniel Professor Chemistry 334-244-3329 dkim@aum.edu
Kim, Eunyoung Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3558 ekim2@aum.edu
Kim, Jongheon Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3511 jkim23@aum.edu
King, Joe Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3752 jmking@aum.edu
Kirana, Chintia Lecturer Fine Arts ckirana@aum.edu
Klash, Erin Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3749 eklash@aum.edu
Klevay, Robert Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3524 rklevay@aum.edu
Knigge, Pia Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3834 pknigge@aum.edu
Koch, Wulf Head Men's Soccer Coach Athletics 334-244-3617 wkoch@aum.edu
Koelling, Vanessa Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science vkoellin@aum.edu
Kohntopp, Emily Quality Assurance Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3821 emily.kohntopp@SummaSource.com
Kramer, Melinda Data Analyst/Trainer Provost's Office mkramer@aum.edu
Krawczynski, Keith Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3193 kkrawczy@aum.edu
Kroft, Jenny Graduate Advisor College of Education 334-244-3386 mkroft@aum.edu
Kroft, Tim Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3331 tkroft@aum.edu
Laaman, John Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 jlaaman@aum.edu
Labaza, Jim Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jlabaza@aol.com
Lacy, Virginia Director of Advising Central Advising 334-244-3258 vlacy@aum.edu
Lacy, Wayne Professor Emeritus Economics 334-244-3511 alacy@aum.edu
Lan, Yuexing (Simon) Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3365 ylan@aum.edu
Lancaster, Mark Senior IT Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3007 mark.lancaster@SummaSource.com
Lane, Scott Director & Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3227 slane2@aum.edu
Lang, Teresa Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3495 tlang@aum.edu
Langham, Ginny Assistance Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3948 llangham@aum.edu
Law, Martha Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 mlaw2@aum.edu
Lawrence, Mark Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies
Lee, Kin (Enoch) Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3324 elee4@aum.edu
Lehman, Brett Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3912 blehman@aum.edu
LeJeune, Christin Residential Education Coordinator Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3683 clejeune@aum.edu
Lesinger, Kyle Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3935 klesinge@aum.edu
Leuner, Jean Dean College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3658 jleuner@aum.edu
Lewis, Brenda Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Lewis, Christine Adjunct 334-244-3308 clewis@aum.edu
Lewis, DeAndrea Senior Program Associate Admissions Processing 334-244-3616 dlewis3@aum.edu