People Finder | Page 6 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Harrelson, Lynne Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 eharrels@aum.edu
Harrington, Christine Assistant Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3513 charrin1@aum.edu
Harrington, Marie Senior Development Officer University Development 334-244-3596 mharring@aum.edu
Harrington, Shirley Senior Data Analyst Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3696 sharrin1@aum.edu
Harris-Fain, Darren Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3489 dharrisf@aum.edu
Harrison, Melinda Lecturer English and Philosophy mharri83@aum.edu
Harvey, Melodye Nurse Practitioner Student Health Services 334-244-3417 Mharvey2@aum.edu
Havard, John Chair and Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3228 jhavard@aum.edu
Hayes, Jessica Head of Public Services Library 334-244-3814 jhayes11@aum.edu
He, Xiaoyun Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3482 xhe@aum.edu
Helms, Kristen Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 khelms6@aum.edu
Help Desk, ITS Information Technology Services 334-244-3500 helpdesk@aum.edu
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Employer Relations Manager Career Development Center 334-244-3533 ahendri3@aum.edu
Higdon, Lori Senior Financial Associate Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3225 lhigdon1@aum.edu
Higdon Jr., Leon Senior Director of Auxiliary Services Conference Services 334-244-3576 lhigdon@aum.edu
Higgins, Molly Adjunct Curriculum Instruction and Technology mhiggin3@aum.edu
Hill, Josh Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3025 Jhill5@aum.edu
Hines, Paige Senior Administrative Associate Library 334-244-3200 phines@aum.edu
Hobbie, Sharon ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 shobbie@aum.edu
Hoffman, Thad Academic Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3519 thoffman@aum.edu
Hoffman, Tricia Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 thoffma1@aum.edu
Hogan, Jan Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3367 jhogan3@aum.edu
Holley, Adam User Services Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative Associate Business Administration 334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy vhollis@aum.edu
Holloway, Kia Administrative Associate History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 khollow4@aum.edu
Holmes, Marian Administrative Associate Economics 334-244-3692 Mholmes3@aum.edu
Holmes, Sheila Mental Health Therapist Counseling and Health Promotion Services 334-244-3554 sholme12@aum.edu
Horne, Twila Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 thorne1@aum.edu
Horton, Jacob Assistant Sports Information Director Athletics jhorton4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English and Philosophy 334-244-3209 khoward2@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative Associate Fine Arts 334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3594 Dhughe10@aum.edu
Hurd, Katrina Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3273 khurd@aum.edu
Hurston, Wade Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 bhurston@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Information, General Circulation Desk Library 334-244-3647
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Provost's Office 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Christiane Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 cingram5@aum.edu
Ingram, Kailey Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3033 kingram6@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Professor of Marketing Business Administration 334-244-3603 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irvin, Dena International Educational Coordinator Global Initiatives 334-244-3461 dirvin2@aum.edu
Irwin, Katherine Lecturer Communication & Theatre 334-244-3358 kirwin@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Crystal Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3829 cjacks73@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator University Communications 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu