People Finder | Page 6 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Horton, Jacob Assistant Sports Information Director Athletics jhorton4@aum.edu
Houston, Andree' Assistant AD for Compliance Athletics 334-244-3152 ahousto4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English and Philosophy 334-244-3209 khoward2@aum.edu
Huang, Cheng-Chi Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3320 chuang@aum.edu
Huang, Lan (Demi) Deputy Dean Confucius Institute 334-244-3605 hlan@aum.edu
Hudman, Sandy Administrative Supervisor Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3124 shudman@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative Associate Fine Arts 334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3594 Dhughe10@aum.edu
Hughes, Joel Director Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3279 jhughe15@aum.edu
Hughes, Megan Senior Manager for Marketing & Communications College of Business 334-244-3778 megan.hughes@aum.edu
Hurd, Katrina Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3273 khurd@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Information, General Circulation Desk Library 334-244-3647
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Provost's Office 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Dean/Professor College of Business 334-244-3476 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irvin, Dena International Educational Coordinator Global Initiatives 334-244-3461 dirvin2@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator University Communications 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Program Associate Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences (334) 244-3790 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Troy Director of Communications University Communications 334-244-3110 ljohns90@aum.edu
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science-ROTC 334-244-3878 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3271 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Stephen Senior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stephen.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Winston Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 wjones5@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant Continuing Education 334-244-3031 neal.kelley@aum.edu
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Learning Center Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu