People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Holley, Adam User Services Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3998 aholley@aum.edu
Holley, Layne Communications Manager Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3642 aholley9@aum.edu
Holley, Stacy Administrative Associate Business Administration 334-244-3509 sholley6@aum.edu
Hollis, Victoria Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy vhollis@aum.edu
Holloway, Kia Administrative Associate History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 khollow4@aum.edu
Holmes, Marian Administrative Associate College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-395-5364 Mholmes3@aum.edu
Horne, Twila Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 thorne1@aum.edu
Horton, Jacob Assistant Sports Information Director Athletics jhorton4@aum.edu
Houston, Andree Assistant AD for Compliance Athletics 334-244-3152 ahousto4@aum.edu
Howard, Kenya Program Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3970 Kenya.Howard@aum.edu
Howard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3177 nhoward8@aum.edu
Howard, Shannon Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Teaching Writing program English and Philosophy 334-244-3209 khoward2@aum.edu
Huang, Cheng-Chi Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3320 chuang@aum.edu
Hudman, Sandy Administrative Supervisor Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3124 shudman@aum.edu
Hughes, Amy Administrative Associate Fine Arts 334-244-3377 ashughes@aum.edu
Hughes, David Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3594 Dhughe10@aum.edu
Hughes, Joel Director Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3279 jhughe15@aum.edu
Hughes, Megan Senior Manager for Marketing & Communications College of Business 334-244-3778 megan.hughes@aum.edu
Hurd, Katrina Program Associate Registrar's Office khurd@aum.edu
Hutchison, John Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3522 jhutchi4@aum.edu
Ingram, Amy UNIV Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334 244-3153 amay4@aum.edu
Ingram, Rhea Dean/Professor College of Business 334-244-3476 wingram4@aum.edu
Ioimo, Ralph Head/Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3691 rioimo@aum.edu
Irwin, Katherine Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 kirwin@aum.edu
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Marcia Adjunct Instrutor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 mjacks17@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jefferson, Marilyn Administrative Associate Alumni Affairs 334-244-3369 mjefferson@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Program Associate Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences (334) 244-3790 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jenkins, Jenise Senior Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3631 jjenki15@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Troy Director of Communications Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3110 ljohns90@aum.edu
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science-ROTC 334-244-3878 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Katrina Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 kjones27@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3271 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Stephen Sr, Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stephen.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Winston Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 wjones5@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu