People Finder | Page 5 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Gilberston, Marguerite Visiting Lecturer in Sculpture and Spatial Studies Fine Arts 334-244-3036 mgilbe14@aum.edu
Gilliland, Perry Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgillila@aum.edu
Gish, Steven Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3958 sgish@aum.edu
Glasco, Norman Material Handler Conference Services 334-244-3154 nglasco3@aum.edu
Glasscock, John Associate Director Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3919 jglassc3@aum.edu
Goddard II, Jerome Associate Professor/Assistant to the Chair Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3023 jgoddard@aum.edu
Godwin, Ashley Department Head/Director Communication Disorders 334-244-3347 agodwin3@aum.edu
Granger, Robert Dean College of Sciences 334-244-3678 rgrange2@aum.edu
Gray, Jason Lecturer/Coordinator of Philosophy English and Philosophy 334-244-3771 jgray19@aum.edu
Gray, Laura Program/Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 laura.gray@aum.edu
Green, Kenneth Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 kgreen11@aum.edu
Green, Mary Administrative Associate Learning Center, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3470 mgreen11@aum.edu
Griffin, Karen Senior Administrative Associate College of Education 334-244-3413 kgriffi9@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library Assistant Library 334-244-3648 agriffit@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Gulley, Ann Instructional Support Lab Coordinator Learning Center, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3265 agulley@aum.edu
Gumpf, Penny Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgumpf@aum.edu
Guri, Peyton Program Associate Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3790 pbuchana@aum.edu
Ha, Hoehun Bryan Assistant Professor of GIS Biology and Environmental Science (334) 244-3291 hha@aum.edu
Hadden, Pricilla Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science pgodwin@aum.edu
Haddix, Pryce Associate Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3333 phaddix@aum.edu
Hahn, TeWhan Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3231 thahn@aum.edu
Hairstans, Andrew Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3719 ahairsta@aum.edu
Hall, Jacqueline Coordinator University Honors Program 334-244-3226 jhall28@aum.edu
Hampton, Iyisha Director Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3674 ihampton@aum.edu
Hand, Cheryl Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-5207 chand1@aum.edu
Hard, Paul Associate Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3240 phard@aum.edu
Harding, Hannah Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science hharding@aum.edu
Hardy, Regina IT Data Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Regina.Hardy@aum.edu
Hargrove, Sandra Program Associate Conference Services 334-244-3148 shargrov@aum.edu
Harmon, Dana Assistant Professor of Social Work Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3390 dharmon1@aum.edu
Harmon, Mary Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science mharmon1@aum.edu
Harper, Bridgette Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3551 bharper3@aum.edu
Harrelson, Lynne Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 eharrels@aum.edu
Harrington, Christine Assistant Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3513 charrin1@aum.edu
Harrington, Marie Senior Development Officer University Development 334-244-3596 mharring@aum.edu
Harrington, Shirley Senior Data Analyst Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3696 sharrin1@aum.edu
Harris-Fain, Darren Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3489 dharrisf@aum.edu
Harrison, Melinda Lecturer English and Philosophy mharri83@aum.edu
Harvey, Melodye Nurse Practitioner Student Health Services 334-244-3417 Mharvey2@aum.edu
Havard, John Chair and Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3228 jhavard@aum.edu
Hayes, Jessica Head of Public Services Library 334-244-3814 jhayes11@aum.edu
He, Xiaoyun Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3482 xhe@aum.edu
Helms, Kristen Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 khelms6@aum.edu
Help Desk, ITS Information Technology Services 334-244-3500 helpdesk@aum.edu
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Employer Relations Manager Career Development Center 334-244-3533 ahendri3@aum.edu
Higdon, Lori Senior Financial Associate Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3225 lhigdon1@aum.edu
Higdon Jr., Leon Senior Director of Auxiliary Services Conference Services 334-244-3576 lhigdon@aum.edu
Hill, Josh Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3025 Jhill5@aum.edu