People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Gray, Jason Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3771 jgray19@aum.edu
Gray, Laura Program/Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 laura.gray@SummaSource.com
Gray Byrd, Lakreshia Records Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 lyrd3@aum.edu
Green, Kenneth Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 kgreen11@aum.edu
Green, Mary Administrative Associate Learning Center 334-244-3470 mgreen11@aum.edu
Gribben, Alan Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3405 agribben@aum.edu
Griffin, Bradford Adjunct Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 bgriffi1@aum.edu
Griffin, Karen Senior Administrative Associate College of Education 334-244-3413 kgriffi9@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library Assistant Library 334-244-3648 agriffit@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant Professor Biology 334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Gross, Michael Clinical Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3426 mgross3@aum.edu
Gulley, Ann Student Services Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3265 agulley@aum.edu
Gumpf, Penny Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgumpf@aum.edu
Gutala, Jayanthy Programmer Analyst Information Technology Services 334-244-3999 jgutala@aum.edu
Gwynne, Jeffery Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jgwynne@aum.edu
Ha, Hoehun Bryan Assistant Professor of GIS Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography (334) 244-3291 hha@aum.edu
Haddix, Pryce Associate Professor Biology 334-244-3333 phaddix@aum.edu
Hahn, TeWhan Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3231 thahn@aum.edu
Haigler, Lisa Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658
Hairstans, Andrew Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3719 ahairsta@aum.edu
Hall, Daniel Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 dhall16@aum.edu
Hall, Jacqueline Coordinator University Honors Program 334-244-3226 jhall28@aum.edu
Hall, Joseph Client Service Provider Advanced Technologies
Hall, Randall Adjunct 334-244-3537 rhall9@aum.edu
Hall, Rosine Professor Biology 334-244-3739 rhall@aum.edu
Hammock, Ashley Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 astevers@aum.edu
Hampton, Iyisha Director Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3674 ihampton@aum.edu
Hand, Angela Associate Director Financial Aid 334-244-3571 ahand1@aum.edu
Hand, Cheryl Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-5207 chand1@aum.edu
Hard, Paul Associate Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3240 phard@aum.edu
Hardy, Regina IT Data Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Regina.Hardy@SummaSource.com
Hargrove, Jan Senior Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3478 jhargro1@aum.edu
Hargrove, Sandra Program Associate Conference Services 334-244-3148 shargrov@aum.edu
Harper, Bridgette Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3551 bharper3@aum.edu
Harrelson, Lynne Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 eharrels@aum.edu
Harrington, Christine Assistant Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3513 charrin1@aum.edu
Harrington, Marie Senior Development Officer Advancement 334-244-3596 mharring@aum.edu
Harrington, Shirley Senior Data Analyst Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3696 sharrin1@aum.edu
Harris-Fain, Darren Professor of English English & Philosophy 334-244-3489 dharrisf@aum.edu
Harvey, Melodye Nurse Practitioner Student Health Services
Havard, John Assistant Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3427 jhavard@aum.edu
Hawkins, Winfred Graphic Designer Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3896 whawkin1@aum.edu
Hayes, Jessica Head of Public Services Library 334-244-3814 jhayes11@aum.edu
He, Xiaoyun Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3482 xhe@aum.edu
Hemmings, Carrie Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3399 chemmin1@aum.edu
Henderson, Cyndy Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3666 chende16@aum.edu
Henderson, Timothy Distinguished Research Professor and Department Chair History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3239 thender1@aum.edu
Hendricks, Allison Coordinator of Admissions Events Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3067 ahendri3@aum.edu
Hicks, Ashleigh Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3467 apaloma1@aum.edu
Highfield, Lisa Director Early Learning Center 334-244-3772 lhighfie@aum.edu