People Finder | Page 4 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Davis, Paul Adjunct Chemistry, Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3315 pdavis3@aum.edu
Davis, Terrell Program Manager Information Technology Services 334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Dawson, Mary Adjunct English and Philosophy mdawson1@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Distinguished Teaching Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
DeForest, Howard (Buddy) Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Howard.DeForest@aum.edu
Dennard , Linda Professor Emeritus Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 ldennard@aum.edu
Dennis, Jan Assistant Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3133 catering@aum.edu
Dent, Pamela Senior Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3793 pdent1@aum.edu
Deravi, Fariba Director Sponsored Programs 334-244-3249 fderav1@aum.edu
Dickens, Ross Dean College of Business 334-244-3476 rdickens@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Dillard, Keshia Payroll Coordinator Human Resources 334-244-3483 ldillar1@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Dockery, Carla Call Center Team Leader Enrollment Management 334-244-3769 cdocker1@aum.edu
Douglas, Anne Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Duckworth, Jennifer IELTS Speaking Instructor Global Initiatives jduckwo1@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Duncan , Laura Academic Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3898 lhinds@aum.edu
Dupree, Tonya Title IX Coordinator Human Resources 334-244-3755 tonya.dupree@aum.edu
Edwards, Kyle Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3842 kyle.edwards@aum.edu
ElBadawy, Tarek A. Associate Professor of Management Business Administration 334-244-3326 telbadaw@aum.edu
Ellis, Marvin Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 mellis@aum.edu
Emmett, Danny Adjunct Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 demmett1@aum.edu
English as a Second Language (ESL), Main number English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131
Entrekin, Kendal Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3831 kentreki@aum.edu
Evans, Nakeisha Administrative Associate Chemistry 334-244-3315 nevans4@aum.edu
Evans, Robert Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3394 revans@aum.edu
Farrow, Lee Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3392 lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Faust, Wanda Senior Admin Associate College of Sciences 334-244-3678 wfaust@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Department Chair & Associate Professor Fine Arts 334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Ferguson , Lynn IELTS Administrator English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3129 lfergus1@aum.edu
Fife, Jessica Senior Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3631 Jfife@aum.edu
Findley, Miriam Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 mfindley@aum.edu
Fisher, Abby Speech and Hearing Clinic awagner2@aum.edu
Fitzsimmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor Emeritus History & World Languages & Cultures mfitzsim@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive Assistant Chancellor's Office 334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Fowler, Angela Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 afowler5@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Meredith Speech and Hearing Clinic mfox2@aum.edu
Fox, Paul Director, Clinical Assistant Professor History & World Languages & Cultures, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3383 pfox@aum.edu
Francisco, Jim Assistant Professor Economics 334-244-3815 jfranci1@aum.edu
Franklyn, David Senior Info Tech Trainer 334-244-3086 dfranklyn@aum.edu
Fraze, Aaron Senior Graphic Designer University Marketing 334-244-3757 afraze1@aum.edu
Freeman, Calvin Wellness Center cfreem10@aum.edu
Freeman, Julie Associate Professor, Coordinator for the RN to BSN Program, Graduate Program Coordinator School of Nursing 334-244-3142 jfreema3@aum.edu
randomness