People Finder | Page 15 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Witcher, Heather Assistant Professor English and Philosophy hwitche1@aum.edu
Wood, Gregory Police Corporal Campus Police 334-244-3294 gwood1@aum.edu
Woodham, Eugenia Administrative Associate Kinesiology 334-244-3547 ewoodham@aum.edu
Woods, Erin Student Success Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3873 ewoods6@aum.edu
Woods, Tara Administrative Associate English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 twoods11@aum.edu
Wright, Linda M. Interim Director Continuing Education 334-244-3961 lwright3@aum.edu
Wu, Lei Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3862 lwu@aum.edu
Wueschner, Silvano Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 swueschn@aum.edu
47:57.8
25:54.3
22:58.4
Wynn, Dale Network Engineer Information Technology Services 334-244-3499 dwynn@aum.edu
Yan, Sophia Hua Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science hyan@aum.edu
York, Yolanda Program Manager Wellness Center 334-244-3584 yyork@aum.edu
Young, Lin Senior Administrative Associate Provost's Office 334-244-3960 byoung11@aum.edu
Younker, Barr Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3693 byounker@aum.edu
Zachar, Peter Professor and Associate Dean of Sciences College of Sciences, Psychology 334-244-3311 pzachar@aum.edu
Zhai, Qiang Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 qzhai1@aum.edu