People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Wang, Yi Department Chair/Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3318 ywang2@aum.edu
Ward, Chelsea Distinguished Teaching Professor/Head Biology 334-244-3317 cward3@aum.edu
Ward, Larry Interim Senior Technology Officer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3103 larry.ward@SummaSource.com
Warren, Ashley Graduate Admissions Coordinator Provost Office 334-244-3623 awarren3@aum.edu
Warren, Freida Lab Coordinator Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3721 fwarren@aum.edu
Washington, Sabrina Program Associate Admissions Processing 334-244-3614 swashin2@aum.edu
Webb, Katherine Jackson Vice Chancellor for Outreach & Strategic Initiatives Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3704 Katherine.Webb@aum.edu
Wells, Wyatt Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3363 wwells@aum.edu
Westfall, Diane Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3789 dwestfal@aum.edu
Whatley, Annette Senior Admin Associate Student Affairs 334-244-3469 awhatley@aum.edu
Whatley, Laura Assistant Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3927 lwhatle1@aum.edu
White, Christopher AVC & Controller Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3255 cwhite5@aum.edu
White, Michael Visiting Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3492 mwhite11@aum.edu
White, Shanisty Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3615 swhite19@aum.edu
Whitlock, Judy International Student Services Coordinator Global Initiatives 334-244-3922 jstric10@aum.edu
Wildman, Laura Curriculum Coordinator Early Learning Center 334-244-3779 lwildman@aum.edu
Wilkes, Scottie Assistant Softball Coach Athletics 334-244-3520 swilkes@aum.edu
Wilkins, Reginald Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 rwilkin5@aum.edu
Williams, Anthony Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3308 awilli87@aum.edu
Williams, Bradley Assistant Athletic Trainer Athletics 334-244-3653 bwilli85@aum.edu
Williams, Frank Photographic Specialist Strategic Communications and Marketing 334-244-3627 fwillia3@aum.edu
Williams, Jessie Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 jwilliams@aum.edu
Williams, JoAnne Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3285 jwilli55@aum.edu
Williams, Karen Librarian III Library 334-244-3445 kwilli16@aum.edu
Williams, Kecia Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3552 kwilli65@aum.edu
Williams, Kimberly Building Services Supervisor Facilities 334-244-3685 kwilli15@aum.edu
Williams, Linda Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 lwilli19@aum.edu
Williams, Primesa Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 pwilli11@aum.edu
Williams, Rebecca Program Manager | Interim Director of Community Affairs Outreach 334-244-3339 Rebecca.Williams@OutReach.aum.edu
Williams, Twyla Human Resources Officer Human Resources 334-244-3657 twill128@aum.edu
Williams, Wendy Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 wwillia5@aum.edu
Williams-Hill, Valencia Administrative Associate Enrollment Management 334-244-3395 vwillia6@aum.edu
Williamson, Becky Administrative Associate School of Accountancy (334) 244-3490 rwilli57@aum.edu
Williford, Henry Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3548 hwillifo@aum.edu
Willis, Doris Senior Financial Associate Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3636 dwillis2@aum.edu
Willis, Susan Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3406 swillis1@aum.edu
Wilson, LaShonda Custodian Facilities 334-244-3233 lwilso16@aum.edu
Winemiller, Terry Associate Professor of Anthropology and Geography Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3945 twinemi1@aum.edu
Winkelman, Mike Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3507 mwinkelm@aum.edu
Winkelman, Val Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3360 vwinkelm@aum.edu
Wood, Gregory Police Corporal Campus Police 334-244-3294 gwood1@aum.edu
Woodham, Eugenia Administrative Associate Kinesiology 334-244-3547 ewoodham@aum.edu
Woods, Tara Administrative Associate English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 twoods11@aum.edu
Woodworth, Elizabeth Associate Professor/Director of Composition English & Philosophy 334-244-3402 ewoodwor@aum.edu
Woulard, Roderick Material Handler Conference Services 334.244.3562 rwoular1@aum.edu
Wright, Linda M. Associate Director of Operations | Interim Director of Operations Outreach 334-244-3961 Linda.Wright@OutReach.aum.edu
Wueschner, Silvano Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 swueschn@aum.edu
47:57.8
25:54.3
22:58.4