People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Yang , Yunjia (Janice) Instructor Confucius Institute 334-394-5922 yyang8@aum.edu
Yeager, Rebecca Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 ryeager1@aum.edu
Yeo, Paul IELTS Administrator English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3129 ielts@aum.edu
Yoon, Shinae Certification Coordinator/Data Specialist College of Education 334-244-3102 syoon1@aum.edu
York, Yolanda Program Manager Wellness Center 334-244-3584 yyork@aum.edu
Young, Lin Senior Administrative Associate Provost's Office 334-244-3960 byoung11@aum.edu
Younker, Barr Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3693 byounker@aum.edu
Zachar, Peter Professor and Associate Dean of Sciences College of Sciences 334-244-3311 pzachar@aum.edu
Zhai, Qiang Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 qzhai1@aum.edu
Ziyenge, Tafadzwa Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics 334-244-3141 tziyenge@aum.edu
randomness