People Finder | Page 14 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Varma, Mrinal Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor Provost's Office 334-244-3600 varma@aum.edu
Varma, Shanta Special Assistant/Advisor to the Chancellor for Collaborative Partnerships and Distance Education Initiatives Collaborative Partnerships, Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3272 svarma@aum.edu
Veronese, Tony Lecturer in Foundations and Core Fine Arts 334-244-3037 tverones@aum.edu
Vezterzis, Holly Adjunct School of Nursing hvezertz@aum.edu
Villavicencio, Kristina Associate Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3056 kvillavi@aum.edu
Vincent, Edna Career Services Manager Career Development Center 334-244-3342 evincent@aum.edu
Wade, Denise Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3564 dwade@aum.edu
Walker, Andria Clinical Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3536 aturner2@aum.edu
Wallace, Sam Lecturer of Theatre Communication & Theatre 334-244-3510 swallac4@aum.edu
Waller, Gail Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 gwaller@aum.edu
Wampler, Bruce Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3866 bwampler@aum.edu
Wang, Yi Department Chair/Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3318 ywang2@aum.edu
Ward, Chelsea Distinguished Teaching Professor/Head Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3317 cward3@aum.edu
Ward, Larry Interim Senior Technology Officer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3103 larry.ward@aum.edu
Ware, Barbara Administrative Associate College of Education 334-244-3770 bware1@aum.edu
Warren, Ashley Graduate Admissions Coordinator Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3623 awarren3@aum.edu
Warren, Kalesha Student Financial Counselor Enrollment Management 334-244-3120 kwarren9@aum.edu
Washington, Lillian Records Associate Registrar's Office lwashington7@aum.edu
Washington, Sabrina Program Associate Admissions Processing 334-244-3614 swashin2@aum.edu
Watson, Mollie Higgins Adjunct Curriculum Instruction and Technology mhiggin3@aum.edu
Weber, Kathleen Academic Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3443 kweber@aum.edu
Wells, Wyatt Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3363 wwells@aum.edu
Westfall, Diane Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3789 dwestfal@aum.edu
Whatley, Annette Senior Admin Associate Counseling and Health Promotion Services 334-244-3469 awhatley@aum.edu
Whatley, Laura Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3927 lwhatle1@aum.edu
White, Christopher AVC & Controller Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3255 cwhite5@aum.edu
White, Michael Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3492 mwhite11@aum.edu
Whitehead, Garrick Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3680 gwhitehe@aum.edu
Whitehead, Nicole Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources 334-244-3766 nicole.whitehead@aum.edu
Wildman, Laura Director of Early Learning Center Early Learning Center 334-244-3779 lwildman@aum.edu
Wilkes, Scottie Assistant Softball Coach Athletics 334-244-3520 swilkes@aum.edu
Wilkins, Reginald Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 rwilkin5@aum.edu
Williams, Frank Photographic Specialist University Communications 334-244-3627 fwillia3@aum.edu
Williams, Jermiah Campus Police 334-244-3424 jwill243@aum.edu
Williams, JoAnne Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3285 jwilli55@aum.edu
Williams, Karen Librarian III Library 334-244-3445 kwilli16@aum.edu
Williams, Kecia Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3552 kwilli65@aum.edu
Williams, Linda Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 lwilli19@aum.edu
Williams, Primesa Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 pwilli11@aum.edu
Williams, Wendy Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 wwillia5@aum.edu
Williams-Hill, Valencia Administrative Associate Enrollment Management 334-244-3395 vwillia6@aum.edu
Williamson, Becky Administrative Associate School of Accountancy (334) 244-3490 rwilli57@aum.edu
Williford, Hank Adjunct Kinesiology 334-244-3548 hwillifo@aum.edu
Willis, Doris Senior Program Associate Orientation and Transitions 334-244-3851 dwillis2@aum.edu
Willis, Susan Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3406 swillis1@aum.edu
Wilson, Jessica Public Service Faculty School of Nursing jwilso39@aum.edu
Wilson, LaShonda Custodian Facilities 334-244-3233 lwilso16@aum.edu
Winkelman, Mike Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3507 mwinkelm@aum.edu
Winkelman, Val Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3360 vwinkelm@aum.edu
Winter, Rodney Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science rwinter@aum.edu