People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Walcott, Michael Adjunct Economics 334-244-3454 mwalcott@aum.edu
Walker, Andria Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3536 aturner2@aum.edu
Wallace, Sam Lecturer of Theatre Communication & Theatre 334-244-3510 swallac4@aum.edu
Waller, Gail Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 gwaller@aum.edu
Wang, Guoping (King) Deputy Dean Confucius Institute 334-244-3605 gwang2@aum.edu
Wang, Yi Department Chair/Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3318 ywang2@aum.edu
Ward, Chelsea Distinguished Teaching Professor/Head Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3317 cward3@aum.edu
Ward, Larry Interim Senior Technology Officer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3103 larry.ward@SummaSource.com
Warren, Ashley Graduate Admissions Coordinator Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3623 awarren3@aum.edu
Warren, Freida Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3721 fwarren@aum.edu
Washington, Sabrina Program Associate Admissions Processing 334-244-3614 swashin2@aum.edu
Wells, Wyatt Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3363 wwells@aum.edu
Westfall, Diane Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3789 dwestfal@aum.edu
Whatley, Annette Senior Admin Associate Counseling and Health Promotion Services 334-244-3469 awhatley@aum.edu
Whatley, Laura Assistant Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3927 lwhatle1@aum.edu
White, Christopher AVC & Controller Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3255 cwhite5@aum.edu
White, Michael Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3492 mwhite11@aum.edu
Whitehead, Nicole Chief Human Resources Officer Human Resources 334-244-3766 nicole.whitehead@aum.edu
Wildman, Laura Director of Early Learning Center Early Learning Center 334-244-3779 lwildman@aum.edu
Wilkes, Scottie Assistant Softball Coach Athletics 334-244-3520 swilkes@aum.edu
Wilkins, Reginald Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 rwilkin5@aum.edu
Williams, Frank Photographic Specialist University Marketing 334-244-3627 fwillia3@aum.edu
Williams, Jessie Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 jwilliams@aum.edu
Williams, JoAnne Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3285 jwilli55@aum.edu
Williams, Karen Librarian III Library 334-244-3445 kwilli16@aum.edu
Williams, Kecia Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3552 kwilli65@aum.edu
Williams, Kimberly Building Services Supervisor Facilities 334-244-3685 kwilli15@aum.edu
Williams, Linda Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 lwilli19@aum.edu
Williams, Michelle Administrative Associate Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 mwill119@aum.edu
Williams, Primesa Custodian Facilities 334-244-3996 pwilli11@aum.edu
Williams, Wendy Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 wwillia5@aum.edu
Williams-Hill, Valencia Administrative Associate Enrollment Management 334-244-3395 vwillia6@aum.edu
Williamson, Becky Administrative Associate School of Accountancy (334) 244-3490 rwilli57@aum.edu
Willis, Doris Senior Program Associate Orientation and Transitions 334-244-3851 dwillis2@aum.edu
Willis, Susan Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3406 swillis1@aum.edu
Wilson, LaShonda Custodian Facilities 334-244-3233 lwilso16@aum.edu
Winemiller, Terry Associate Professor of Anthropology and Geography / Director of the Geospatial Research Institute Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3945 twinemi1@aum.edu
Winkelman, Mike Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3507 mwinkelm@aum.edu
Winkelman, Val Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3360 vwinkelm@aum.edu
Wood, Gregory Police Corporal Campus Police 334-244-3294 gwood1@aum.edu
Woodham, Eugenia Administrative Associate Kinesiology 334-244-3547 ewoodham@aum.edu
Woods, Tara Administrative Associate English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 twoods11@aum.edu
Woulard, Roderick Material Handler Conference Services 334.244.3562 rwoular1@aum.edu
Wright, Linda M. Associate Director of Operations | Interim Director of Operations Outreach 334-244-3961 Linda.Wright@OutReach.aum.edu
Wu, Lei Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3862 lwu@aum.edu
Wueschner, Silvano Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 swueschn@aum.edu
47:57.8
25:54.3
22:58.4
Wynn, Dale Network Engineer Information Technology Services 334-244-3499 dwynn@aum.edu