People Finder | Page 13 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Stewart, Stella HIE Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stella.Stewart@aum.edu
Stine, Karen Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3689 kstine@aum.edu
Stives, Kristen Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3609 kstives@aum.edu
Stockton, Carl A. Chancellor Chancellor's Office 334-244-3602 chancellor@aum.edu
Stovall, Caroline Public Service Faculty School of Nursing cdutton@aum.edu
Strong, Joy Associate Director College of Business 334-244-3565 jstrong@aum.edu
Stuart, Kaitlyn Accountant Student Accounts 334-244-3733 kstuart@aum.edu
Sullivan, Charles Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Charles.Sullivan@aum.edu
Sundberg, Cheryl Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 csundber@aum.edu
Sweezey, Timothy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 tsweezey@aum.edu
Taliaferro, Michelle Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334 244-3983 mtaliafe@aum.edu
Taneja, Ayush Director Global Initiatives 334-244-3224 ATaneja@aum.edu
Tang, Wen Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science wtang1@aum.edu
Tang, Zongli Distinguished Research Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3188 ztang@aum.edu
Tate, Sommer Lecturer Communication & Theatre 334-244-3069 state4@aum.edu
Taylor, Kevin Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 ktaylor14@aum.edu
Taylor, Clara Continuing Education 334-244-3343 ctaylor2@aum.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Assistant Director of Graduate Programs College of Business 334-244-3587 jtaylor5@aum.edu
Taylor, Kyle Professor/Department Head Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3606 jtaylor@aum.edu
Taylor, Tangie Administrative Coordinator Admissions Processing 334-244-3381 ttaylor7@aum.edu
Tennberg, Christopher Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 ctennber@aum.edu
Terino, Susan Administrative Associate Athletics 334-244-3541 sterino@aum.edu
Thomas, Maria Senior Program Associate Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3572 tthomas5@aum.edu
Thomas, Nicholas Professor Chemistry 334-244-3327 nthomas@aum.edu
Thomasson, Brittany Senior Program Associate Continuing Education 334 244-3804 bthomass@aum.edu
Thompson, Ryan Head Cross Country Coach Athletics 334-244-3543 rthomp14@aum.edu
Thompson, Tammie Associate Director Student Accounts 334-244-3833 tmoody1@aum.edu
Thomson, Sue Associate Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3275 sthomson@aum.edu
Thorne, Ashley Coordinator Campus Services 334-244-3341 athorne@aum.edu
Thorne, Matt Head Men’s Soccer Coach Athletics 334-244-3617 mthorne@aum.edu
Thornton, Louis Director Wellness Center 334-244-3546 lthornt1@aum.edu
Thornton, Reginald Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rthornt4@aum.edu
Tidwell, Pamela Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3362 ptidwell@aum.edu
Tobias, Rudy Student Success Advisor Enrollment Management 334-244-3304 rtobias@aum.edu
Todd, Peggy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 ptodd1@aum.edu
Todd Jackson, LaTora Health Sciences Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3694 ltodd@aum.edu
Toland-Dix, Shirley Assistant Professor English and Philosophy stolandd@aum.edu
Tomblin, Debra Manager Research Compliance Sponsored Programs 334-244-3250 dtomblin@aum.edu
Towns, Kelsey Program Associate Financial Aid 334-244-3571 ktowns@aum.edu
Tucker, Amanda Advising Manager Central Advising 334-244-3986 atucke24@aum.edu
Tullis, Shayla Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science schambl1@aum.edu
Tyson, David IT Programmer Informatics Institute 334-244-3127 ttyson1@aum.edu
Underwood, Robert Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3325 runderwo@aum.edu
Vacant, Vacant Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics
Vajrala, Uma Maheswara Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Uma.Vajrala@aum.edu
Valdez, Julie Undeclared Major Advisor Central Advising 334-244-3808 jvaldez@aum.edu
Valentine, Sarah Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3989 svalenti@aum.edu
Vance, Samantha Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 svance@aum.edu
VanFleet, Chris ITS Service Desk Coordinator Information Technology Services 334-244-3545 cvanflee@aum.edu
Varma, Mrinal Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor Provost's Office 334-244-3600 varma@aum.edu