People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Smith, MarNicka Learning Community Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3873 msmith59@aum.edu
Smith, Walter Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3496 wsmith35@aum.edu
Solomon, Jeffery Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 jsolomo2@aum.edu
Sparks, Jana Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3147 jsparks2@aum.edu
Speirs, Sissy Bridge Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3473 lspeirs@aum.edu
Spivey, Carra Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid 334-244-3884 cspivey4@aum.edu
Spivey, Catherine Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 cspivey3@aum.edu
Spivey, Kimberly Auburn Guarantee Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3460 Kspivey6@aum.edu
Stanford, Alisa Transcript Clerk Registrar's Office 334-244-3774 astanfo3@aum.edu
Stankard, Karen Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 karen.stankard@SummaSource.com
Stephens, Emarilyn Senior Financial Associate Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3577 estephen@aum.edu
Stephenson, Ann Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 asteph12@aum.edu
Stephenson, Tracy Administrative/Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 tsteph13@aum.edu
Sterling, Eric Professor, Director of the MLA Program English & Philosophy 334-244-3760 esterlin@aum.edu
Stewart, Carol Senior Director Student Health Services 334-244-3281 cstewar3@aum.edu
Stine, Karen Professor Biology 334-244-3689 kstine@aum.edu
Stockton, Carl A. Chancellor Chancellor's Office 334-244-3602 chancellor@aum.edu
Stoutermire, Lynn Bookstore Services Coordinator Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3582 jstouter@aum.edu
Strong, Joy Associate Director College of Business 334-244-3565 jstrong@aum.edu
Strong, Lynne Custodian Facilities 334 244-3233 jstrong4@aum.edu
Stutheit, Lorinda Admissions Coordinator/Data Specialist School of Nursing 334-244-3022 Lorinda.Stutheit@aum.edu
Sulkosky, Robin ESL Instructor Outreach rsulkosk@aum.edu
Sun, Xiaojun (Jack) Instructor Confucius Institute 334-244-3624 xsun@aum.edu
Sundberg, Cheryl Adjunct Chemistry csundber@aum.edu
Sundberg, Cheryl Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 csundber@aum.edu
Sutherland, Patricia Adjunct Kinesiology 334-244-3547 psutherl@aum.edu
Sweezey, Timothy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 tsweezey@aum.edu
Sylvester, Gabrelle Adjunct Instructor Biology 334-244-3306 gabrellems@hotmail.com
Taliaferro, Michelle Lecturer Biology 334 244-3983 mtaliafe@aum.edu
Tang, Zongli Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3188 ztang@aum.edu
Tate, Sommer Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3069 state4@aum.edu
Taylor, Clara Senior Admin Associate Outreach 334-244-3343 clara.taylor@OutReach.aum.edu
Taylor, Crystal Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3716 ctaylo38@aum.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Assistant Director of Graduate Programs College of Business 334-244-3587 jtaylor5@aum.edu
Taylor, Kyle Associate Professor/Department Head Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3606 jtaylor@aum.edu
Taylor, Ron Senior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3284 Ron.Taylor@SummaSource.com
Taylor, Tangie Administrative Coordinator Admissions Processing 334-244-3381 ttaylor7@aum.edu
Tennberg, Christopher Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 ctennber@aum.edu
Terino, Susan Administrative Associate Athletics 334-244-3541 sterino@aum.edu
Terry, Allison Assistant Dean of Clinical Practice College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3883 aterry@aum.edu
Tharpe-Baxter, Michelle Assistant Clinical Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3966 mtharpe2@aum.edu
Thomas, AL Senior User Services Technician College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3481 athomas3@aum.edu
Thomas, Maria Senior Program Associate Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3572 tthomas5@aum.edu
Thomas, Nicholas Professor Chemistry 334-244-3327 nthomas@aum.edu
Thomasson, Brittany Senior Program Associate Outreach 334 244-3804 Brittany.Thomasson@OutReach.aum.edu
Thompson, Ashlee Rene Academic Advisor College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3519 athomp20@aum.edu
Thompson, Nichole Assistant Vice Chancellor Student Affairs (334) 244-3106 cthomp23@aum.edu
Thompson, Ryan Head Cross Country Coach Athletics 334-244-3543 rthomp14@aum.edu
Thompson, Tammie Associate Director Student Accounts 334-244-3833 tmoody1@aum.edu
Thomson, Sue Associate Professor Biology 334-244-3275 sthomson@aum.edu