People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Rickard, Dennis Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 drickar1@aum.edu
Riggins, Tammy Program Associate Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3230 triggins@aum.edu
Riley, Vickie L. Administrative Associate Information Systems 334-244-3308 vriley@aum.edu
Ritvo, Roger Professor Business Administration 334-244-3603 rritvo@aum.edu
Robbins, Brad Director Career Development Center 334-244-3345 brobbin2@aum.edu
Robinson, James Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 jrobin18@aum.edu
Robinson, Larry Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 lrobin30@aum.edu
Robinson, Mel Head Volleyball Coach Athletics 334-244-3175 mrobin38@aum.edu
Robinson, Shae Student Services Coordinator College of Business 334-244-3179 srobin38@aum.edu
Rodriguez, Amanda International Student Program Manager Student Affairs 334-244-3903 arodrig1@aum.edu
Rogers, Anthony Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 aroger12@aum.edu
Rogers, Ben Lab Coordinator Biology 334-244-3868 brogers9@aum.edu
Rooney, Kelly Administrative Associate Information Technology Services 334-244-3939 krooney@aum.edu
Rosa, Anthony Fleet Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3166 arosa@aum.edu
Rosa, Jessie Senior Director of Athletics Athletics 334-244-3712 jrosa@aum.edu
Rowe, Alex Daniel Telecommunications Technician Information Technology Services 334-244-3889 arowe4@aum.edu
Runco, Mariano Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3563 mrunco@aum.edu
Russell, Randy Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3323 rrussell@aum.edu
Russell, Tom Library Associate Library 334-244-3416 jrussel6@aum.edu
Ryan, Jim Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3411 jryan@aum.edu
Sahinoglu, A Suna Lecturer Chemistry 334 244-3315 ssahinog@aum.edu
Sahinoglu, Mehmet Director of Informatics Informatics Institute 334-244-3769 msahinog@aum.edu
Sampsell, Kyle Assistant Athletic Director/Health and Well Being Athletics 334 244-3234 psampsel@aum.edu
Savage, Melissa Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 msavage@aum.edu
Scanlan, Carley Orientation Coordinator Orientation and Transitions 334-244-3155 carley.scanlan@aum.edu
Schaefer, George Department Head/Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3887 gschaefe@aum.edu
Schmaeman, Cynthia Lab Coordinator Biology 334-244-3988 cschmaem@aum.edu
Schofield, Nick Client Service Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 nick.schofield@summasource.com
Schone, Micaela Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mschone@aum.edu
Schubert, Matthew M. Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3161 mschuber@aum.edu
Scott, Amanda Librarian II Library 334-244-3684 ascott20@aum.edu
Sealy, Martha Administrative Assistant Communication Disorders 334-244-3408 msealy@aum.edu
Sears, Towanna Manager Post Award Activities Sponsored Programs 334-244-3734 tsears@aum.edu
Seay, Rhonda Senior Lecturer/ Masters of Accountancy Advisor School of Accountancy 334-244-3115 rseay@aum.edu
Seibel, Neil David Associate Professor/Director of Performance Studies Communication & Theatre 334-244-3143 nseibel@aum.edu
Seigenthaler, Kris Assistant Women Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3366 kseigent@aum.edu
Severance, Benjamin Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3761 bseveran@aum.edu
Sexton, Tonya Administrative Associate Psychology 334-244-3306 tsexton1@aum.edu
Shao, Wanyun Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3412 wshao@aum.edu
Shaw, Audrey EARN & Graduate Advising & Recruiting Manager College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3527 ashaw7@aum.edu
Sheldon, Craig Professor Emeritus Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3765 csheldon@aum.edu
Shelley, Tami Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3209 tshelle1@aum.edu
Shelton, Rachelle Adjunct Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3790
Shifferd, Jason Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3151 jshiffe2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Emily International Enrollment Manager Global Initiatives 334-244-3892 eyoung2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Shim Marketing Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3266 ashimaz@aum.edu
Shumack, Kellie Department Head/Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3737 kshumack@aum.edu
Si, Emma Assistant Professor Chemistry (334)-244-3334 lsi1@aum.edu
Simmons, Kate Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3590 ksimmon2@aum.edu
Simmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3222 msimmon2@aum.edu