People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Seibel, Neil David Associate Professor/Director of Performance Studies Communication & Theatre 334-244-3143 nseibel@aum.edu
Sellers, Jenna Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-243-785 jenna.sellers@aum.edu
Severance, Benjamin Distinguished Research Professor and Department Chair History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3761 bseveran@aum.edu
Sexton, Tonya Administrative Associate Psychology 334-244-3306 tsexton1@aum.edu
Shaw, Audrey Crisis Counseling Manager Counseling and Health Promotion Services 334-244-3553 ashaw7@aum.edu
Sheldon, Craig Professor Emeritus Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3765 csheldon@aum.edu
Shelley, Tami Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3902 tshelle1@aum.edu
Shelton, Rachelle Adjunct Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3790
Shifferd, Jason Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3811 jshiffe2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Emily International Enrollment Manager Global Initiatives 334-244-3892 eyoung2@aum.edu
Shumack, Kellie Associate Dean/Graduate Coordinator College of Education 334-244-3737 kshumack@aum.edu
Si, Emma Assistant Professor Chemistry (334)-244-3334 lsi1@aum.edu
Sidaboud, Amoung User Services Technician Information Technology Services 334-244-3828 asidabou@aum.edu
Simmons, Kate Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3590 ksimmon2@aum.edu
Simmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3222 msimmon2@aum.edu
Simms, Melissa Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 msimms10@aum.edu
Simpkins, Daphne Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 dsimpki1@aum.edu
Simpson, Carl Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3876 csimpson@aum.edu
Sims, Clayton Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3150 csims3@aum.edu
Singleton, Tabitha Library Associate Library 334-244-5213 tsinglet@aum.edu
Slade, Katherine Clinical Instructor and Audiologist Communication Disorders 334-244-3355 kslade@aum.edu
Slipp, Naomi Assistant Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3112 nslipp@aum.edu
Smith, Calvin Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 csmith66@aum.edu
Smith, Carly Program Associate Financial Aid 334-244-3571 esmith41@aum.edu
Smith, Claudia Audit and Insurance Coordinator Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3864 csmith91@aum.edu
Smith, Donna Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3150 dsmith2@aum.edu
Smith, Luke Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3438 Lsmith4@aum.edu
Smith, MarNicka Learning Community Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3873 msmith59@aum.edu
Smith, Walter Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3496 wsmith35@aum.edu
Solomon, Jeffery Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 jsolomo2@aum.edu
Sparks, Jana Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3147 jsparks2@aum.edu
Speirs, Sissy Bridge Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3473 lspeirs@aum.edu
Spivey, Catherine Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 cspivey3@aum.edu
Spivey, Kimberly Auburn Guarantee Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3460 Kspivey6@aum.edu
Spivey, Sandy-Savannah Program Associate Financial Aid 334-244-3571 sspivey1@aum.edu
Stanford, Alisa Transcript Clerk Registrar's Office 334-244-3774 astanfo3@aum.edu
Stein, Claudia Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3145 cstein@aum.edu
Stephens, Emarilyn Senior Financial Associate Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3577 estephen@aum.edu
Stephenson, Ann Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 asteph12@aum.edu
Stephenson, Tracy Administrative/Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 tsteph13@aum.edu
Sterling, Eric Professor, Director of the MLA Program English and Philosophy 334-244-3760 esterlin@aum.edu
Stewart, Carol Senior Director Student Health Services 334-244-3281 cstewar3@aum.edu
Stewart, Savannah Advising and Recruiting Manager College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Stewart, Stella HIE Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stella.Stewart@SummaSource.com
Stine, Karen Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3689 kstine@aum.edu
Stives, Kristen Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3609 kstives@aum.edu
Stockton, Carl A. Chancellor Chancellor's Office 334-244-3602 chancellor@aum.edu
Stoutermire, Lynn Bookstore Services Coordinator Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3582 jstouter@aum.edu
Strong, Joy Associate Director College of Business 334-244-3565 jstrong@aum.edu
Strong, Lynne Custodian Facilities 334 244-3233 jstrong4@aum.edu
randomness