People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Yang , Yunjia (Janice) Instructor Confucius Institute 334-394-5922 yyang8@aum.edu
Yarber-Allen, Annice Department Chair/Associate Professor/Distinguished Teaching Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3432 ayarber@aum.edu
Yeager, Rebecca Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 ryeager1@aum.edu
Yoon, Shinae Certification Coordinator/Data Specialist College of Education 334-244-3102 syoon1@aum.edu
York, Yolanda Program Manager Wellness Center 334-244-3584 yyork@aum.edu
Young, Brandy Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3664, brandy.young@aum.edu
Young, Diane Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 dyoung1@aum.edu
Young, Lin Senior Administrative Associate Provost Office 334-244-3960 byoung11@aum.edu
Younker, Barr Associate Professor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3693 byounker@aum.edu