People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Taliaferro, Michelle Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334 244-3983 mtaliafe@aum.edu
Taneja, Ayush Director Global Initiatives 334-244-3224 ATaneja@aum.edu
Tang, Zongli Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3188 ztang@aum.edu
Tate, Sommer Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3069 state4@aum.edu
Taylor, Clara Senior Admin Associate Outreach 334-244-3343 clara.taylor@OutReach.aum.edu
Taylor, Crystal Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3716 ctaylo38@aum.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Assistant Director of Graduate Programs College of Business 334-244-3587 jtaylor5@aum.edu
Taylor, Kyle Associate Professor/Department Head Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3606 jtaylor@aum.edu
Taylor, Tangie Administrative Coordinator Admissions Processing 334-244-3381 ttaylor7@aum.edu
Tennberg, Christopher Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 ctennber@aum.edu
Terino, Susan Administrative Associate Athletics 334-244-3541 sterino@aum.edu
Thomas, AL Senior User Services Technician College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3481 athomas3@aum.edu
Thomas, Maria Senior Program Associate Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3572 tthomas5@aum.edu
Thomas, Nicholas Professor Chemistry 334-244-3327 nthomas@aum.edu
Thomas, Portia Lecturer School of Nursing 334-244-3663 pthomas1@aum.edu
Thomasson, Brittany Senior Program Associate Outreach 334 244-3804 Brittany.Thomasson@OutReach.aum.edu
Thompson, Ashlee Rene Academic Advisor Central Advising, College of Sciences 334-244-3519 athomp20@aum.edu
Thompson, Nichole Assistant Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion Diversity & Inclusion, Student Affairs (334) 244-3106 cthomp23@aum.edu
Thompson, Ryan Head Cross Country Coach Athletics 334-244-3543 rthomp14@aum.edu
Thompson, Tammie Associate Director Student Accounts 334-244-3833 tmoody1@aum.edu
Thomson, Sue Associate Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3275 sthomson@aum.edu
Thornton, Louis Director Wellness Center 334-244-3546 lthornt1@aum.edu
Thornton, Reginald Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rthornt4@aum.edu
Tidwell, Pamela Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3362 ptidwell@aum.edu
Tobias, Rudy Student Success Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3304 rtobias@aum.edu
Todd, Peggy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 ptodd1@aum.edu
Todd Jackson, LaTora Health Sciences Advisor Central Advising, College of Sciences 334-244-3694 ltodd@aum.edu
Toland-Dix, Shirley Assistant Professor English and Philosophy stolandd@aum.edu
Tomblin, Debra Manager Research Compliance Sponsored Programs 334-244-3250 dtomblin@aum.edu
Tompkins, Caroline Senior Program Associate Student Health Services 334-244-3281 ctompki2@aum.edu
Towns, Kelsey Program Associate Financial Aid 334-244-3571 ktowns@aum.edu
Tyson, David IT Programmer Informatics Institute 334-244-3127 ttyson1@aum.edu