People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Tae, Young Jr. IT Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3820 young.tae@SummaSource.com
Taliaferro, Michelle Lecturer Biology 334 244-3983 mtaliafe@aum.edu
Tang, Zongli Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3188 ztang@aum.edu
Tate, Sommer Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3069 state4@aum.edu
Taylor, Clara Senior Admin Associate Outreach 334-244-3343 clara.taylor@OutReach.aum.edu
Taylor, Crystal Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3716 ctaylo38@aum.edu
Taylor, Jennifer Assistant Director of Graduate Programs College of Business 334-244-3587 jtaylor5@aum.edu
Taylor, Kyle Associate Professor/Department Head Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3606 jtaylor@aum.edu
Taylor, Ron Senior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3284 Ron.Taylor@SummaSource.com
Taylor, Tangie Administrative Coordinator Admissions Processing 334-244-3381 ttaylor7@aum.edu
Taylor, Wendy Student Success Advisor Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3266 wtaylo12@aum.edu
Tennberg, Christopher Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 ctennber@aum.edu
Terino, Susan Administrative Associate Athletics 334-244-3541 sterino@aum.edu
Terry, Allison Assistant Dean of Clinical Practice College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3883 aterry@aum.edu
Thangiah, Geetha Assistant Professor Chemistry 334-244-3336 gthangia@aum.edu
Tharpe-Baxter, Michelle Assistant Clinical Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3966 mtharpe2@aum.edu
Thomas, AL Senior User Services Technician College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3481 athomas3@aum.edu
Thomas, Angela VA Manager Financial Aid 334-244-3368 athoma84@aum.edu
Thomas, Carolyn Professor and Coordinator of Counselor Education Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3437 mthomas@aum.edu
Thomas, Maria Senior Program Associate Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3572 tthomas5@aum.edu
Thomas, Nicholas Professor Chemistry 334-244-3327 nthomas@aum.edu
Thomasson, Brittany Senior Program Associate Outreach 334 244-3804 Brittany.Thomasson@OutReach.aum.edu
Thompson, A. Rene Academic Advisor College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3519 athomp20@aum.edu
Thompson, Ashlee Academic Advisor College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3519 athomp20@aum.edu
Thompson, Nichole Assistant Vice Chancellor Student Affairs (334) 244-3106 cthomp23@aum.edu
Thompson, Ryan Head Cross Country Coach Athletics 334-244-3543 rthomp14@aum.edu
Thompson, Tammie Associate Director Student Accounts 334-244-3833 tmoody1@aum.edu
Thomson, Sue Associate Professor Biology 334-244-3275 sthomson@aum.edu
Thornton, Christopher Junior IT Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Chris.Thornton@SummaSource.com
Thornton, Louis Director Wellness Center 334-244-3546 lthornt1@aum.edu
Thornton, Reginald Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rthornt4@aum.edu
Tidwell, Pamela Associate Professor / Associate Dean for Student Concerns Psychology 334-244-3362 ptidwell@aum.edu
Todd, Peggy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 ptodd1@aum.edu
Todd Jackson, LaTora Health Sciences Advisor College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3694 ltodd@aum.edu
Toland-Dix, Shirley Assistant Professor English & Philosophy 334-244-3634 stolandd@aum.edu
Tolbert, Danitra Administrative Associate Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching 334-244-3525 dtolber5@aum.edu
Tomblin, Debra Program/Project Manager Sponsored Programs 334-244-3250 dtomblin@aum.edu
Tucker, Amanda Brunson Student Services Coordinator College of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3986 atucke24@aum.edu
Turk, Myla Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-5206 mturk@aum.edu
Turpen, Richard Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3496 rturpen@aum.edu
Tyner, Sandra Domestic Articulation Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3748 styner@aum.edu
Tyre, Yulanda Assistant Vice Chancellor/Associate Dean of Students Student Affairs 334-244-3430 ytyre@aum.edu