People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Stewart, Carol Senior Director Student Health Services 334-244-3281 cstewar3@aum.edu
Stewart, Savannah Advising and Recruiting Manager College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Stewart, Stella HIE Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stella.Stewart@SummaSource.com
Stine, Karen Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3689 kstine@aum.edu
Stives, Kristen Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3609 kstives@aum.edu
Stockton, Carl A. Chancellor Chancellor's Office 334-244-3602 chancellor@aum.edu
Stoutermire, Lynn Bookstore Services Coordinator Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3582 jstouter@aum.edu
Strong, Joy Associate Director College of Business 334-244-3565 jstrong@aum.edu
Strong, Lynne Custodian Facilities 334 244-3233 jstrong4@aum.edu
Sun, Xiaojun (Jack) Instructor Confucius Institute 334-244-3624 xsun@aum.edu
Sundberg, Cheryl Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 csundber@aum.edu
Sweezey, Timothy Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 tsweezey@aum.edu
randomness