People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Sahinoglu, A Suna Lecturer Chemistry 334 244-3315 ssahinog@aum.edu
Sahinoglu, Mehmet Director of Informatics Informatics Institute 334-244-3769 msahinog@aum.edu
Sampsell, Kyle Athletic Trainer Athletics 334 244-3234 psampsel@aum.edu
Savage, Melissa Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 msavage@aum.edu
Scanlan, Carley Orientation Coordinator Orientation and Transitions 334-244-3155 carley.scanlan@aum.edu
Schaefer, George Department Head/Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3887 gschaefe@aum.edu
Schmaeman, Cynthia Lab Coordinator Biology 334-244-3988 cschmaem@aum.edu
Schofield, Nick Client Service Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 nick.schofield@summasource.com
Schone, Micaela Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mschone@aum.edu
Schubert, Matthew M. Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3161 mschuber@aum.edu
Scott, Amanda Librarian I Library 334-244-3684 ascott20@aum.edu
Sealy, Martha Administrative Assistant Communication Disorders 334-244-3408 msealy@aum.edu
Sears, Towanna Manager Post Award Activities Sponsored Programs 334-244-3734 tsears@aum.edu
Seay, Rhonda Senior Lecturer/ Masters of Accountancy Advisor School of Accountancy 334-244-3115 rseay@aum.edu
Seibel, Neil David Associate Professor/Director of Performance Studies Communication & Theatre 334-244-3143 nseibel@aum.edu
Seigenthaler, Kris Assistant Women Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3366 kseigent@aum.edu
Severance, Benjamin Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3761 bseveran@aum.edu
Sexton, Tonya Administrative Associate Psychology 334-244-3306 tsexton1@aum.edu
Shao, Wanyun Assistant Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3412 wshao@aum.edu
Shaw, Audrey EARN & Graduate Advising & Recruiting Manager College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3527 ashaw7@aum.edu
Sheldon, Craig Professor Emeritus Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3765 csheldon@aum.edu
Shelley, Tami Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3209 tshelle1@aum.edu
Shelton, Rachelle Adjunct Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3790
Shifferd, Jason Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3151 jshiffe2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Emily International Enrollment Manager Global Initiatives 334-244-3892 eyoung2@aum.edu
Shimaz, Shim Marketing Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3266 ashimaz@aum.edu
Shumack, Kellie Department Head/Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3737 kshumack@aum.edu
Si, Emma Assistant Professor Chemistry (334)-244-3334 lsi1@aum.edu
Simmons, Kate Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3590 ksimmon2@aum.edu
Simmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3222 msimmon2@aum.edu
Simms, Melissa Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 msimms10@aum.edu
Simpkins, Daphne Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 dsimpki1@aum.edu
Simpson, Carl Computer Application Specialist Information Technology Services 334-244-3876 csimpson@aum.edu
Singleton, Tabitha Library Associate Library 334-244-5213 tsinglet@aum.edu
Sirota, Eli Assistant Sports Information Director Athletics 334-244-3540 esirota@aum.edu
Slade, Katherine Clinical Instructor and Audiologist Communication Disorders 334-244-3355 kslade@aum.edu
Slipp, Naomi Assistant Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3112 nslipp@aum.edu
Smith, Calvin Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 csmith66@aum.edu
Smith, Claudia Audit and Insurance Coordinator Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3864 csmith91@aum.edu
Smith, Donna Lecturer English & Philosophy 334-244-3150 dsmith2@aum.edu
Smith, Kimberly Senior Program Associate Training Solutions 334-244-3080 Kimberly.Smith@SummaSource.com
Smith, Luke Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3438 Lsmith4@aum.edu
Smith, MarNicka Learning Community Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3873 msmith59@aum.edu
Smith, Walter Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3496 wsmith35@aum.edu
Solomon, Jeffery Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 jsolomo2@aum.edu
Sparks, Jana Assistant Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3147 jsparks2@aum.edu
Speirs, Sissy Bridge Program Manager Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3473 lspeirs@aum.edu
Spivey, Carra Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid 334-244-3884 cspivey4@aum.edu
Spivey, Catherine Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 cspivey3@aum.edu
Spivey, Kimberly Auburn Guarantee Coordinator Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3460 Kspivey6@aum.edu