People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Page, Sean Head Coach Women’s Basketball Athletics 334-244-3235 spage2@aum.edu
Palmer, Chris Adjunct Instructor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 cpalmer2@aum.edu
Pande, Sameer Associate Provost Enrollment Management 334-244-3780 pande@aum.edu
Panhorst, Michael Adjunct Fine Arts 334-244-3377 mpanhors@aum.edu
Pape, Patrick Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3314 ppape@aum.edu
Parenteau, Stacy Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3741 sparente@aum.edu
Parrish, Beth Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3650 mparris4@aum.edu
Parsons, Scott Vice Chancellor of Financial & Administrative Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3667 sparsons@aum.edu
Paulk, Rachel Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3211 rpaulk@aum.edu
Pearson, Katie Administrative Associate-Theatre Communication & Theatre 334-244-3632 kpearso2@aum.edu
Peele, Rhodes Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 rpeele@aum.edu
Pelfrey, Theresa Associate Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3937 tpelfrey@aum.edu
Pellegrin, Matthew Sports Information Director Athletics 334-244-3540 mpellegr@aum.edu
Penny , Robert Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3093 rpenny@aum.edu
Perez, Naomi Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 244-3829 nperez@aum.edu
Periatt, Jeffery Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3245 jperiatt@aum.edu
Phaturos, Thomas Sr. Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Thomas.Phaturos@SummaSource.com
Phillips, Jonathan Program Manager Financial Aid 334-244-3910 jphill29@aum.edu
Phillips, Latasha Senior Administrative Associate University Development 334-244-3559 lphill14@aum.edu
Piper, Nancy Senior Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3117 npiper@aum.edu
Pittman, Teresa History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 tpittman@aum.edu
Polzine, Chalisa Administrative Coordinator Student Accounts 334-244-3784 cpolzine@aum.edu
Posey, Shaunice Administrative Associate Chancellor's Office 334-244-3611 skemp1@aum.edu
Powell-White, Renee Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 rwhite13@aum.edu
Presley, Cindy Assistant Clinical Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3440 cpresley@aum.edu
Purnell, Kareta Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3290 catering@aum.edu
Pyszka, Kimberly Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3637 kpyszka@aum.edu
randomness