People Finder | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Naddra , George Visiting Professor Business Administration 334-244-3514 gnaddra@aum.edu
Nance-Carroll, Niall UNIV Lecturer & Student Success Mentor Provost's Office 334-244-3523 nnanceca@aum.edu
Napper, Sarah Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 334-244-3515 snapper@aum.edu
Nation, LaSheena Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3366 lnation@aum.edu
Nelson, Leah Adjunct Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 lnelson6@aum.edu
Nelson, Phillip Associate Director Financial Aid 334-244-3673 pnelson1@aum.edu
Nettles, Adrienne Communications Specialist University Communications 334-244-3896 anettl10@aum.edu
Newchurch, Greg Director of Maintenance Conference Services 334-244-3232 greg.newchurch@aum.edu
Newell, Eric Head Softball Coach Athletics 334-244-3538 enewell1@aum.edu
Newlin, Janice Adjunct College of Education 334-244-3537 jnewlin@aum.edu
Newman, Joseph Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3905 jnewman3@aum.edu
Norris, Lance Pro Tutor Learning Center lnorris1@aum.edu
Norsworthy, Matthew Assistive Technology Specialist Center for Disability Services 334-244-3880 jnorswor@aum.edu