People Finder | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Jackson, Charles Senior Lecturer Business Administration 334-244-3518 cjackso8@aum.edu
Jackson, Crystal Administrative Associate Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3829 cjacks73@aum.edu
Jackson, Sonya Communications Operator University Communications 334-244-3000 sjacks76@aum.edu
Jacobs, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 jjacobs@aum.edu
Jaye, Vinson Adjunct Instructor English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 vjaye@aum.edu
Jefferson, Barbara Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 bjeffers@aum.edu
Jenkins, Brittaney Senior Program Associate Student Health Services (334) 244-3281 bjenkins@aum.edu
Jensen, Suzanne Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3361 sjensen@aum.edu
Jia, Alice Student Services Coordinator Chancellor's Office 334-244-3121 jxiaoke@aum.edu
John, Raleigh Telcom Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3899 rjohn@aum.edu
Johnson, Heather Conference Services 334-244-3562 hjohnso9@aum.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Associate Dean for Student Engagement and Success College of Business 334-244-3398 kjohns36@aum.edu
Johnson, Michelle Senior Administrative Associate Communication & Theatre 334-244-3379 mjohns27@aum.edu
Johnson, Phill Dean Library 334-244-3202 pjohns23@aum.edu
Johnson, Raymond Professor of Finance Business Administration 334-244-3493 rjohnso2@aum.edu
Johnson, Troy Director of Communications University Communications 334-244-3110 ljohns90@aum.edu
Johnson-Moore, Pam RFP/RFB Project Manager Advanced Technologies
Joiner, James Human Resource Management Specialist Military Science-ROTC 334-244-3878 jjoiner1@aum.edu
Jones, Danyal Administrative Associate College of Business 334-244-3459 djones61@aum.edu
Jones, Doug Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3068 djone119@aum.edu
Jones, Jerome Groundskeeper Facilities 334-244-3166 jjone101@aum.edu
Jones, Kathy Assistant Professor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3254 kjones31@aum.edu
Jones, Kenneth Senior Public Safety Technician Campus Police 334-244-3271 kjone108@aum.edu
Jones, Stephen Senior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Stephen.Jones@SummaSource.com
Jones, Winston Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 wjones5@aum.edu
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Jung, MK Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3716 mjung@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu