People Finder | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Gamble, Hilary Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3359 hgamble@aum.edu
Gantt, John Librarian II Library 334-244-3781 jgantt2@aum.edu
Gao, Zhimin (Kelvin) Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3320 zgao1@aum.edu
Garcia-Latimore, Lessie Administrative Associate Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334-244-3879 lgarcia@aum.edu
Gardner, Jennifer University Scholarship Manager Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3078 jgardn12@aum.edu
Gardner, Varlon Administrative Associate Wellness Center 334-244-3484 vgardner@aum.edu
Gentry, Breanna Undergraduate Student Advisor College of Business 334-244-3946 bgentry@aum.edu
Gerard, William Professor, Coordinator of Creative Writing English and Philosophy 334-244-3516 wgerard@aum.edu
German, Tomeka Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Tomeka.German@aum.edu
Ghodke, Nikhil Assistant Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3373 nghodke@aum.edu
Gilberston, Marguerite Visiting Lecturer in Sculpture and Spatial Studies Fine Arts 334-244-3036 mgilbe14@aum.edu
Gilliland, Perry Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgillila@aum.edu
Gish, Steven Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3958 sgish@aum.edu
Glasco, Norman Material Handler Conference Services 334-244-3154 nglasco3@aum.edu
Glasscock, John Associate Director Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3919 jglassc3@aum.edu
Goddard II, Jerome Associate Professor/Assistant to the Chair Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3023 jgoddard@aum.edu
Godwin, Ashley Department Head/Director Communication Disorders 334-244-3347 agodwin3@aum.edu
Goel, Shruti Front Desk Tour Manager Admissions and Recruitment sgoel@aum.edu
Granger, Robert Dean College of Sciences 334-244-3678 rgrange2@aum.edu
Granthum, Drew Marketing Strategist University Marketing 334-244-3642 agranthu@aum.edu
Gray, Jason Lecturer/Coordinator of Philosophy English and Philosophy 334-244-3771 jgray19@aum.edu
Gray, Laura Program/Project Manager Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 laura.gray@aum.edu
Green, Kenneth Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 kgreen11@aum.edu
Green, Mary Administrative Associate Learning Center, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3470 mgreen11@aum.edu
Gregg, Andrea Adjunct Counselor, Leadership & Special Education agregg1@aum.edu
Griffin, Karen Senior Administrative Associate College of Education 334-244-3413 kgriffi9@aum.edu
Griffith, Anita Library Assistant Library 334-244-3648 agriffit@aum.edu
Grilliot, Matthew Assistant Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3415 mgrillio@aum.edu
Gulley, Ann Instructional Support Lab Coordinator Learning Center, Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3265 agulley@aum.edu
Gumpf, Penny Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424 pgumpf@aum.edu
Guri, Peyton Program Associate Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3790 pbuchana@aum.edu