People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Dacus-Hall, Doris Cashier Warhawk Shop Bookstore 334-244-3578 dhall18@aum.edu
Daehn, Wendy Program/Project Manager Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3768 Wendy.Daehn@aum.edu
Dailey, Keyonna Advising and Recruiting Manager College of Nursing & Health Sciences (334) 244-3863 kdailey2@aum.edu
Damoth, John Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 jdamoth@aum.edu
Danderson, Clark Lab Coordinator Biology 334-244-3208 cdanders@aum.edu
Darrat, Mahmoud Assistant Professor Business Administration 334-244-3215 mdarrat@aum.edu
Darville, Lancelot Associate Director Housing and Residence Life 334-244-3981 ldarvill@aum.edu
Daryanani, Johnny Lecturer Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jdaryana@aum.edu
Davis, Caycee Adjunct Instructor Biology 334-244-3316 cdavis1@aum.edu
Davis, Chanell Executive Administrative Associate Provost Office 334-244-3600 cdavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Curtis Custodian Facilities 334 244-3685 cdavis45@aum.edu
Davis, Dan Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3235 ddavis21@aum.edu
Davis, Joe Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly Program Associate English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 kdavis77@aum.edu
Davis, Mae Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Paul Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 pdavis3@aum.edu
Davis, Terrell Program Manager Information Technology Services 334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Dawson, Mary Adjunct English & Philosophy mdawson1@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing & Health Sciences (334) 244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
Dennard, Linda Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3646 ldennard@aum.edu
Dennis, Jan Assistant Director of Dining and Catering Conference Services 334-244-3133 catering@aum.edu
Deravi, Fariba Director Sponsored Programs 334-244-3249 fderav1@aum.edu
Deravi, Keivan Dean/Professor of Economics College of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3422 mderavi@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Diefenderfer, Lindsay HRIS Manager Human Resources 334-244-3253 ldiefend@aum.edu
Dillard, Keshia Payroll Coordinator Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3483 ldillar1@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Visiting Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Dokas, Mark Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 mark.dokas@summasource.com
Douglas, Anne Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Dubose, Edsel Lecturer Fine Arts 334-244-3810 edubose@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology (334) 244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Dyer, Haley Senior Lecturer School of Accountancy 334-244-3136 hdyer@aum.edu
Dyess, Jennifer Assessment Specialist College of Education 334-244-3770 jdyess@aum.edu