People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Baggett, Jeremy Junior Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3284 jeremy.baggett@SummaSource.com
Bailey, Catherine Adjunct English and Philosophy cbailey2@aum.edu
Bailey, Timothy Librarian III Library 334-244-3420 tbailey1@aum.edu
Baine, Breuna Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3346 bbaine@aum.edu
Bang, Chulhwan (Chris) Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3283 bang@aum.edu
Banning, Kevin Department Head Business Administration 334-244-3485 kbanning@aum.edu
Banuelos, Yair Head Tennis Coach Athletics 334-244-3448 ybanuelo@aum.edu
Barragan, Brannon Lecturer History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3813 pbradfo3@aum.edu
Bates, Jeff Distinguish Senior Lecturer Economics 334-244-3187 jbates3@aum.edu
Beard, Julie Assistant Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3410 jbeard2@aum.edu
Benson, Holly Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 hbenson@aum.edu
Benson, Mark Honors Associate Professor and Student Advisor Fine Arts 334-244-3385 mbenson@aum.edu
Benz, Larissa ESL Instructor English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 lognyann@aum.edu
Best, Rickey Librarian IV Library 334-244-3276 rbest@aum.edu
Beziat, Tara L.R. Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3039 tbeziat@aum.edu
Bicard, Sara Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334 244-3401 sbicard@aum.edu
Bice, Dana Assistant Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3794 dbice1@aum.edu
Bilgili, Serra Alumni Programs Coordinator Alumni Affairs 334.244.3567 sbilgili@aum.edu
Bird, Laura Program Assistant Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3615 lbird@aum.edu
Bohannon, John Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jbohann2@aum.edu
Bolton, Dorcia Assistant Professor of Marketing Business Administration 334-244-3385 dbolton@aum.edu
Bonner , Beau Accountant Financial and Administrative Services 334-244-3636 Bbonne10@aum.edu
Booth, Clay Assistant Baseball Coach Athletics 334-244-3236 cbooth2@aum.edu
Bourke, Nicholas Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology (334) 244-3263 nbourke@aum.edu
Boutdy , Jasmine Senior Program Associate Accountability & Advocacy 334-244-3566 jboutdy@aum.edu
Bowden, Shelly Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3423 shudsonb@aum.edu
Bozeman, Adonis (AD) Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3068 abozema3@aum.edu
Bozeman, Joycelyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 jbozeman@aum.edu
Bracewell, Nikki Student Advisor/Undergraduate Advising College of Business 334-244-3946 nbracewe@aum.edu
Brackett, Kimberly Associate Dean College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334-244-3943 kbrackett@aum.edu
Brady, Brac Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3933 bbrady@aum.edu
Brasington, Amanda Campus Tour Coordinator Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3615 abrasing@aum.edu
Braswell, Cara Mia Assistant Provost Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3498 cbraswe2@aum.edu
Braswell, Janice Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Bray, Stephen Interim Associate Director of ESL | IELTS Center Director English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3182 sbray2@aum.edu
Brewer, Ashley W. Senior Financial Associate Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3654 awaller@aum.edu
Broadway, Bill Director of Systems Support Information Technology Services 334-244-3736 wbroadwa@aum.edu
Brocious, Kyle Aquatic Coordinator Wellness Center 334-244-3214 kbrociou@aum.edu
Brodeur, Philip Assessment Specialist Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3918 pbrodeur@aum.edu
Brooks, Faye Senior Undergraduate Advising Manager College of Education 334-244-3869 fbrooks2@aum.edu
Brooks, John Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3123 Jbrook30@aum.edu
Brooks, John SAN Administrator Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 john.brooks@SummaSource.com
Brown, Jennifer Adjunct Kinesiology 334-244-3547 jbrown3@aum.edu
Browning, Clifton Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 cbrowni1@aum.edu
Brumby, Deborah Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3979 dhoward2@aum.edu
Brumby, Lararrnesto Senior User Services Tech Library 334-244-3210 lbrumby@aum.edu
Buenger, Anthony Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 abuenger@aum.edu
Bulman, Jan Associate Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3180 jbulman1@aum.edu
Burford, Clyde SCCM Engineer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 clyde.burford@SummaSource.com
Burger, Michael Professor of History History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3427 mburger1@aum.edu