People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Jourdan, Zack Associate Professor Information Systems 334-244-3122 sjourdan@aum.edu
Junker, Joel Adjunct Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3678 jjunker@aum.edu
Justice, Ellen Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3277 ajustic3@aum.edu
Kalu, Kalu Distinguished Research Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3695 kkalu@aum.edu
Kaur, Prit Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 334 244-3697 pkaur@aum.edu
Kelley, Chris Auxiliary Services Assistant Conference Services 334-244-3297 akelle12@aum.edu
Kelley, Joyce Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3449 jkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, L.C. Visiting Professor Chinese History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3282 lkelley8@aum.edu
Kelley, Neal Senior Training Consultant SummaSource, Training Solutions 334-244-3031 Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com
Kelly, George Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kelly, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Kemp, Matthew Learning Center Coordinator Learning Center 334-244-3914 mkemp1@aum.edu
Kemp, Shaunice Administrative Associate Chancellor's Office 334-244-3611 skemp1@aum.edu
Kendrick, Wendy Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3663 wkendric@aum.edu
Kent, Elizabeth Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3811 ekent@aum.edu
Kerr, Norwood Adjunct Instructor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3221 norwood.kerr@archives.alabama.gov
Kicker, Patricia Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3628 pkicker@aum.edu
Kiker, Mary Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3517 mkiker@aum.edu
Kiker, Scott Associate Professor Business Administration 334-244-3313 skiker1@aum.edu
Kille, Brian Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 bkille@aum.edu
Killingsworth, John (Mark) Assistant Chief Financial Officer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 john.killingsworth@summasource.com
Killmeier, Matthew Department Head/Associate Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3950 mkillmei@aum.edu
Kim, Daniel Associate Professor Chemistry 334-244-3329 dkim@aum.edu
Kim, Eunyoung Assistant Professor Communication & Theatre 334-244-3558 ekim2@aum.edu
Kim, Jongheon Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3511 jkim23@aum.edu
Kim, Mina Adjunct Instructor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3415 kimmina@auburn.edu
King, Joe Professor Biology 334-244-3752 jmking@aum.edu
King, MSG Lawrence Senior Military Instructor Military Science/ROTC 334-244-3528 lking12@aum.edu
King, Renee Adjunct School of Nursing 334-244-3658 rking7@aum.edu
Klash, Erin Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3749 eklash@aum.edu
Klevay, Robert Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3524 rklevay@aum.edu
Knigge, Pia Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3834 pknigge@aum.edu
Koch, Wulf Head Men's Soccer Coach Athletics 334-244-3617 wkoch@aum.edu
Kohntopp, Emily Quality Assurance Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3821 emily.kohntopp@SummaSource.com
Kramer, Melinda Data Analyst/Trainer Provost's Office mkramer@aum.edu
Krawczynski, Keith Distinguished Research Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3193 kkrawczy@aum.edu
Kroft, Jenny Graduate Advisor College of Education 334-244-3386 mkroft@aum.edu
Kroft, Tim Assistant Professor Biology 334-244-3331 tkroft@aum.edu
Laaman, John Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 jlaaman@aum.edu
Labaza, Jim Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jlabaza@aol.com
Lacy, Virginia Director Warhawk Academic Success Center 334-244-3258 vlacy@aum.edu
Lacy, Wayne Professor Emeritus Economics 334-244-3511 alacy@aum.edu
Lan, Yuexing (Simon) Associate Professor Economics 334-244-3365 ylan@aum.edu
Lancaster, Mark Senior IT Consultant Advanced Technologies 334-244-3007 mark.lancaster@SummaSource.com
Lane, Scott Director & Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3227 slane2@aum.edu
Lang, Teresa Associate Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3495 tlang@aum.edu
Langham, Ginny Assistant Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3948 llangham@aum.edu
Langner, Derek Adjunct Biology 334-244-3316 dlangner@aum.edu
Law, Martha Dispatcher Campus Police 334-244-3424 mlaw2@aum.edu
Lawrence, Mark Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies