People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Bozeman, Adonis (AD) Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3068 abozema3@aum.edu
Bozeman, Joycelyn Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 jbozeman@aum.edu
Bracewell, Nikki Student Advisor/Undergraduate Advising College of Business 334-244-3946 nbracewe@aum.edu
Brackett, Kimberly Associate Dean/Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Geography 334-244-3943 kbrackett@aum.edu
Brady, Brac Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator Student Involvement and Leadership 334-244-3933 bbrady@aum.edu
Brasington, Amanda Campus Tour Coordinator Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3615 abrasing@aum.edu
Braswell, Cara Mia Assistant Provost Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3498 cbraswe2@aum.edu
Bray, Stephen ESL Instructor Outreach 334-244-3182 sbray2@aum.edu
Brewer, Ashley W. Senior Financial Associate Procurement & Payment Services 334-244-3654 awaller@aum.edu
Broadway, Bill Director of Systems Support Information Technology Services 334-244-3736 wbroadwa@aum.edu
Brocious, Kyle Aquatic Coordinator Wellness Center 334-244-3214 kbrociou@aum.edu
Brodeur, Philip Assessment Specialist Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3918 pbrodeur@aum.edu
Brooks, Faye Senior Undergraduate Advising Manager College of Education 334-244-3869 fbrooks2@aum.edu
Brooks, John Assistant Professor Political Science & Public Administration 334-244-3123 Jbrook30@aum.edu
Brooks, John SAN Administrator Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 john.brooks@SummaSource.com
Brown, Scott Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3862 sbrown7@aum.edu
Brown, Susan SharePoint/Web Developer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 susan.reedy@SummaSource.com
Browning, Clifton Adjunct English & Philosophy 334-244-3376 cbrowni1@aum.edu
Brumby, Deborah Financial Associate Student Accounts 334-244-3979 dhoward2@aum.edu
Brumby, Lararrnesto Senior User Services Tech Library 334-244-3210 lbrumby@aum.edu
Buchanan, Barbara (Buffy) Executive Manager College of Public Policy & Justice 334-244-3299 bbuchan2@aum.edu
Buenger, Anthony Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 abuenger@aum.edu
Bulman, Jan Associate Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3180 jbulman1@aum.edu
Burdette, Kelli Assistant Clinical Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3621 kburdet1@aum.edu
Burford, Clyde SCCM Engineer Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 clyde.burford@SummaSource.com
Burger, Michael Dean College of Arts and Sciences 334-244-3678 or 244-3382 mburger1@aum.edu
Burks, Brooke Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334 244-3435 bburks1@aum.edu
Burton, Brooke NRC Coordinator/Assistant Clinical Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3995 bburton3@aum.edu
Byers, Ray Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 rbyers@aum.edu
Caldwell, Robyn Assistant Professor College of Nursing & Health Sciences 334-244-3817 rcaldwe4@aum.edu
Campbell, Sherry Clinical Assistant Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3269 scampbe8@aum.edu
Card, Melissa Certification Officer/Director of Field and Clinical Programs College of Education 334-244-3458 mcard@aum.edu
Cardwell, Jamie Instructional Support Tech Information Technology Services 334-244-3217 jcardwel@aum.edu
Carol, Rolando Assistant Professor Psychology 334-224-3589 rcarol@aum.edu
Carroll, Jessica Institutional Research Officer Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3957 jcarrol7@aum.edu
Carter, Allyson Senior Financial Associate Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3974 allyson.carter@aum.edu
Carter, Reginald Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 rcarter1@aum.edu
Casey, Pamela Adjunct Instructor Justice & Public Safety 334-244-3692 pcasey1@aum.edu
Catledge, Jarnearria Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Chambless, Greta Associate Director of Clinical Services Counseling & Health Promotion Services 334-244-3750 gchamble@aum.edu
Chambliss, Laura Senior Manager of Business Development and Marketing Business & Community Initiatives 334-244-3660 Laura.Chambliss@aum.edu
Chavez, Clarissa Associate Professor Psychology 334-244-3595 cchavez@aum.edu
Chavez, Erik Parking Associate Campus Police 334-244-3424 echavez@aum.edu
Cheaney, Michael Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics 334-244-3542 mcheaney@aum.edu
Chen, Tianran Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3322 tchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Wangshu Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 wchen1@aum.edu
Chen, Yue Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3261 Ychen5@aum.edu
Chen, Zhenhua Instructor Confucius Institute 334-394-5922 zchen4@aum.edu
Chiba, Naomi Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 nchiba@aum.edu
Chikatla, Suhana Adjunct 334-244-3537 Suhana.chikatla@wallacestate.edu