People Finder | Page 4 | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Davis, Arlene Adjunct Psychology 334-244-3306 adavis94@aum.edu
Davis, Brett Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-594-5029 bdavis56@aum.edu
Davis, Chanell Executive Administrative Associate Provost's Office 334-244-3600 cdavis34@aum.edu
Davis, David Adjunct Psychology 334-244-3306 ddavis40@aum.edu
Davis, Eric IELTS Speaking Instructor Global Initiatives edavis34@aum.edu
Davis, Joe Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis22@aum.edu
Davis, John Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 jdavis42@aum.edu
Davis, Kelly ESL Student Services Coordinator English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3173 kdavis77@aum.edu
Davis, Mae Lead Custodian Facilities 334-244-3685 mdavis14@aum.edu
Davis, Mike Police Officer Campus Police 334-244-3424
Davis, Terrell Assistant Director of Client Services Information Technology Services 334-244-3501 tdavis15@aum.edu
Dawson, Mary Adjunct English and Philosophy mdawson1@aum.edu
Deal, Keren Lowder-Weil Endowed Chair/Distinguished Teaching Professor School of Accountancy 334-244-3971 kdeal@aum.edu
Dearden, Christy Senior Administrative Associate College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3658 cdearden@aum.edu
Decker, Kaylan Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 Kdecker2@aum.edu
DeForest, Howard (Buddy) Client Services Provider Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 Howard.DeForest@aum.edu
Dennard , Linda Professor Emeritus Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3698 ldennard@aum.edu
Dent, Pamela Senior Program Associate Registrar's Office 334-244-3793 pdent1@aum.edu
Dey, Swati Blackboard Administrator Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3124 sdey@aum.edu
Dickens, Ross Dean College of Business 334-244-3476 rdickens@aum.edu
Dickson, Foster Adjunct English and Philosophy 334-244-3376 fdickson@aum.edu
Dinc, Semih Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3251 sdinc@aum.edu
Dockery, Carla Call Center Team Leader Enrollment Management 334-244-3769 cdocker1@aum.edu
Douglas, Anne Instructional Designer Online and Digital Learning 334-244-3172 adougla5@aum.edu
Duckworth, Jennifer IELTS Speaking Instructor Global Initiatives jduckwo1@aum.edu
Duenas, Gilbert Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3096 gduenas@aum.edu
Dugan, Kathy Instructor Medical & Clinical Lab Sciences 334-244-3480 kdugan@aum.edu
Dupree, Tonya Director of Talent Management & Retention Human Resources 334-244-3755 tonya.dupree@aum.edu
Edwards, Kyle Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3842 kyle.edwards@aum.edu
ElBadawy, Tarek A. Associate Professor of Management Business Administration 334-244-3326 telbadaw@aum.edu
Ellis, Marvin Adjunct History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3221 mellis@aum.edu
Emmett, Danny Adjunct Criminal Justice 334-244-3692 demmett1@aum.edu
English as a Second Language (ESL), Main number English as a Second Language (ESL) 334-244-3131 esl@aum.edu
Entrekin, Kendal Admissions Counselor Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3831 kentreki@aum.edu
Evans, Nakeisha Sr. Administrative Associate College of Sciences 334-244-3678 nevans4@aum.edu
Evans, Robert Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3394 revans@aum.edu
Farrow, Lee Professor of History; Distinguished Teaching Professor History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3392 lfarrow@aum.edu
Faulk, Maranda Senior Library Associate Library 334-244-3648 mfaulk2@aum.edu
Feltmate, David Associate Professor Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work 334 244-3391 dfeltmat@aum.edu
Fenn, William Department Chair & Associate Professor Fine Arts 334 244-3183 wfenn@aum.edu
Fife, Jessica Senior Program Associate Center for Disability Services 334-244-3631 Jfife@aum.edu
Findley, Miriam Adjunct Chemistry 334-244-3315 mfindley@aum.edu
Fisher, Abby Speech and Hearing Clinic awagner2@aum.edu
Fitzsimmons, Michael Distinguished Research Professor/Ida Belle Young Professor Emeritus History & World Languages & Cultures mfitzsim@aum.edu
Foo, Cornell Associate Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3812 cfoo@aum.edu
Forester, Robin Executive Assistant Chancellor's Office 334-244-3676 rforeste@aum.edu
Foster, Rachel Lecturer Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316
Fowler, Angela Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 afowler5@aum.edu
Fowler, Heath Lecturer English and Philosophy 334-244-3151 hfowler2@aum.edu
Fox, Meredith Speech and Hearing Clinic mfox2@aum.edu
randomness