People Finder | AUM

People Finder


Name Title Department Phone Email
Aaij, Michel Associate Professor English and Philosophy 334-244-3280 maaij1@aum.edu
Adams, Haley Advising & Recruiting Manager School of Nursing 334-244-3076 hadams9@aum.edu
Adams, Heather UNIV Lecturer & Student Success Mentor Provost's Office 334-244-3523 hadams6@aum.edu
Adams, Robert Assistant Chief Information Officer Information Technology Services 334-244-3465 radams6@aum.edu
Admin, Dispatch Dispatch Campus Police 334-244-3424
Aga, Mosisa Associate Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3335 maga@aum.edu
Aggarwal, Anshu Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 aaggarwal@aum.edu
Aho, John Associate Professor Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3787 jaho@aum.edu
Alattar, Ashraf Visiting Assistant Professor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-394-5338
Alexander, Jason Lead Material Handler Conference Services 334-244-3154 jalexa17@aum.edu
All, Anita Professor School of Nursing 334-244-3775 aall@aum.edu
Allegro, Deanne Assistant Professor Kinesiology 334-244-3630 dallegro@aum.edu
Allen, Gina Lecturer Sociology, Anthropology, & Social Work ghenders@aum.edu
Allen, Micki IT Strategic Planner Advanced Technologies 334-244-3090 micki.allen@aum.edu
Allman, Anita Coordinator Institutional Effectiveness 334-244-3732 aallman@aum.edu
Amoroso, Don Lowder-Weil Endowed Chair/Professor Information Systems 334-244-3259 damoroso@aum.edu
Anderson, John Summer Adjunct (AUM) jander36@aum.edu
Anderson, Nancy Distinguished AUM Fellow Continuing Education 334-244-3094 nanderso@aum.edu
Anderson, Wendy Lecturer Information Systems 334-244-3977 wfutral@aum.edu
Ang, David Professor/Head Information Systems 334-244-3455 dang@aum.edu
Armstrong, James Senior Production Manager University Marketing 334-244-3816 jarmstr6@aum.edu
Arnold, Steven Assistant Professor/Chair Chemistry 334-244-3328 sarnold@aum.edu
Arrington,, Paul UNIV Lecturer & Student Success Mentor Provost's Office 334.244.3523 parring1@aum.edu
Ashmore, Kathryn Senior Program Associate College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences 334-244-3746 kashmore@aum.edu
Austin, Sheila Dean College of Education 334-244-3425 saustin1@aum.edu
Baggett, Jeremy Programmer Analyst Advanced Technologies 334-244-3038 jeremy.baggett@aum.edu
Bailey, Catherine Adjunct English and Philosophy cbailey2@aum.edu
Bailey, Timothy Librarian III Library 334-244-3420 tbailey1@aum.edu
Baine, Breuna Associate Professor Fine Arts 334-244-3346 bbaine@aum.edu
Baker, Heather Assistant Clinical Professor College of Nursing and Health Sciences 334-244-3670 hbaker@aum.edu
Bang, Chulhwan (Chris) Assistant Professor Information Systems 334-244-3283 bang@aum.edu
Banning, Kevin Department Head Business Administration 334-244-3485 kbanning@aum.edu
Banuelos, Yair Head Tennis Coach Athletics 334-244-3448 ybanuelo@aum.edu
Bark, Tracey Assistant Professor Political Science and Public Administration 334-244-3646 tracey.bark@aum.edu
Barragan, Brannon Lecturer History & World Languages & Cultures 334-244-3813 pbradfo3@aum.edu
Bates, Jeff Distinguished Senior Lecturer Economics 334-244-3187 jbates3@aum.edu
Beard, Julie Assistant Professor Communication Disorders 334-244-3410 jbeard2@aum.edu
Bellinger, Laurie International Education Specialist Global Initiatives 334-244-3544 lbelling@aum.edu
Benson, Holly Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3125 hbenson@aum.edu
Benson, Mark Honors Associate Professor and Student Advisor Fine Arts 334-244-3385 mbenson@aum.edu
Berry, Michelle Program Associate Global Initiatives 334-244-3375 mberry8@aum.edu
Best, Rickey Librarian IV Library 334-244-3276 rbest@aum.edu
Betties, Jasmine Academic Advisor College of Education 334-244-3869 jbetties@aum.edu
Beziat, Tara L.R. Associate Professor Curriculum Instruction and Technology 334-244-3039 tbeziat@aum.edu
Bicard, Sara Professor Counselor, Leadership & Special Education 334 244-3401 sbicard@aum.edu
Bice, Dana Assistant Registrar Registrar's Office 334-244-3794 dbice1@aum.edu
Bilgili, Serra Alumni Programs Coordinator Alumni Affairs 334.244.3567 sbilgili@aum.edu
Bird, Laura Program Assistant Admissions and Recruitment 334-244-3615 lbird@aum.edu
Blaylock, Leslie Adjunct Biology and Environmental Science 334-244-3316 lblayloc@aum.edu
Bohannon, John Adjunct Instructor Mathematics & Computer Science 334-244-3677 jbohann2@aum.edu