Meet Your SGA


Name Position Email
EXECUTIVE    
Christian Crawford President  sgapresident@aum.edu
Taniya Frazier  Vice-President  tfrazi10@aum.edu
Alivia Payne Secretary apayne7@aum.edu
Jasmine Powell  Treasurer  jpowel16@aum.edu 
Russell Sievers Chief of Staff rsievers@aum.edu
Terry Adamson Jr.  Deputy Chief of Staff tadamson@aum.edu
Felix Toussaint Chief Justice  ftoussa1@aum.edu
JUDICIAL     
Alyssa Martin Assoc. Justice (Parliamentarian) amarti34@aum.edu
Donna Sanford Assoc. Justice (Sergeant-At-Arms) dsanford@aum.edu
CABINET    
Camileya Dotch Dir. of Alumni Affairs  cdotch@aum.edu
Courtney Washington Dir. of Athletic Affairs cwashi24@aum.edu
Trystan Bradley Dir. of Communications and Media Relations tbradle6@aum.edu
Niya Kimbell Dir of Comm. Outreach nkimbell@aum.edu
Chris Woods Dir. of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs cwoods10@aum.edu
  Dir. of Governmental Relations  
  Dir. of Greek Affairs  
Ciara Freeman Dir. of Recruitment/Retention cfreem17@aum.edu
Sherria Gibson Dir. of Spirit and Traditions  sgibson7@aum.edu
Tori Hill Dir. of Student Relations chill22@aum.edu
Van Mellos Dir. of Sustainability  vmellos@aum.edu
LEGISLATIVE     
Austin Vigue Senator for the College of Arts & Sciences  avigue@aum.edu
Kiersten Mattox Senator for the College of Arts & Sciences  kmattox@aum.edu
Elizabeth Meads Senator for the College of Arts & Sciences  emeads@aum.edu
Amber Carson Senator for the College of Business  acarson2@aum.edu
Emma Gunter Senator for the College of Business  egunter1@aum.edu
Tahissa Toussaint Senator for the College of Business  ttoussai@aum.edu
Alexis Carr Senator for the College of Education  acarr8@aum.edu
Chris Finley Senator for the College of Education  cfinley1@aum.edu
Zu'Kiierra Northern Senator for the College of Education  znorther@aum.edu
Charmaine Ball Senator for the College of Nursing and Health Sciences cball3@aum.edu
Elizabeth Meadows Senator for the College of Nursing and Health Sciences emeadow6@aum.edu
Jaila Rhodes Senator for the College of Nursing and Health Sciences jrhode11@aum.edu
Corltorriaa Hill Senator for the College of  PP&J  chill22@aum.edu
Keaton Pickett Senator for the College of  PP&J  kpicket8@aum.edu
Kennedy Quick Senator for the College of  PP&J  kquick@aum.edu
Khaliah Ashley At-Large (Wellness Ctr) kashley1@aum.edu
Kelsey Merriweather At-Large (Housing) kmerriw2@aum.edu
Julie Thomas At-Large (Dining Services) jthoma69@aum.edu
  At-Large (Library)  
Jayadeep Pamulapati At-Large (Graduate) jpamulap@aum.edu
  At-Large (Freshmen)  
Legislative Management Department    
Director Darrell Dillard dtdillard07@gmail.com
Assistant Director    
ADVISOR    
Joel Hughes Advisor joel.hughes@aum.edu