Academic Calendar

Fall 2018 Calendar

Fall 2018 Full Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day to Apply for Fall 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 13, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 17, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, August 20, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, August 20, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Monday, August 27, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 31, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Monday, September 03, 2018

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, October 12, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Friday, October 26, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 09, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 19-23, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Finals

Dec. 06, 10-12, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

 

Fall 2018 First Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day to Apply for Fall 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 13, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, August 17, 2018

Classes Begin

Monday, August 20, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, August 20, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, August 27, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 31, 2018

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day Holiday

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, September 14, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 09, 2018

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Student Housing Move-Out

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

 

Fall 2018 Second Half Term

 

Priority Registration Seniors, Honors Program, Athletes, Graduate Students

Friday, March 30, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, April 02, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Monday, April 30, 2018

First Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, July 20, 2018

Last day to Apply for Fall 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Monday, August 13, 2018

Registration Cancellation

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation

Friday, August 31, 2018

Classes Begin

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Late Registration Fees Start

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Last Day for 100% Refund

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Last Day for 50% Refund

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Mid-Term Grades Due

Friday, November 02, 2018

Last Day to Drop

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, November 09, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

November 19-23, 2018

Classes End

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Weather Make Up Day

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Fall Graduation

Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

 

 

 

Spring 2019 Calendar

 

 

Spring 2019 Full Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 02, 2018

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, November 02, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 05, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Friday, November 09, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Friday, November 23, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, November 30, 2018

Last day to Apply for Spring 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, January 04, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Late Registration Fees Start

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Monday, January 21, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 25, 2019

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Monday, February 04, 2019

Spring Break

March 11-15, 2019

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Friday, March 01, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Friday, March 22, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 19, 2019

Classes End

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Study/Weather Make-up Day

Friday, April 26, 2019

Finals

Apr 29-30; May 01-02, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 06, 2019

 

 

Spring 2019 First Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 02, 2018

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, November 02, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 05, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Friday, November 09, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Friday, November 23, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, November 30, 2018

Last day to Apply for Spring 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Student Housing Move-In

Friday, January 04, 2019

Tuition Due Date

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Classes Begin

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Late Registration Fees Start

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Last Day for 100%  Refund

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Last Day for 50%  Refund

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Monday, January 21, 2019

Holiday, No Class

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 25, 2019

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Classes End

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 19, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 06, 2019

 

 

Spring 2019 Second Half Term

 

First Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, November 02, 2018

Priority Registration Seniors, Graduate Students, Unclassified Students

Friday, November 02, 2018

Priority Registration Juniors

Monday, November 05, 2018

Priority Registration Sophomores & Freshmen

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Priority Registration New Admitted Students

Friday, November 09, 2018

Preferred Deadline for Receipt of Applications and ALL Supporting Documentation

Friday, November 23, 2018

Registration for Transient Students

Friday, November 30, 2018

Last day to Apply for Spring 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Tuition Due Date

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Registration Cancellation

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Last Day to Apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, January 25, 2019

Late Registration Fees Start

Monday, March 04, 2019

Classes Begin

Monday, March 04, 2019

Last Day for 100% Refund

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Last Day to Add Classes

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Spring Break

March 11-15, 2019

Last Day for 50% Refund

Monday, March 18, 2019

Mid-Semester Grades Due

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Last Day to Drop

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Graduation Worksheets Due from Deans

Friday, April 19, 2019

Classes End

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Grades for Graduating Seniors Due by 12pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Spring Graduation

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Other Grades Due by 12 pm

Monday, May 06, 2019