Staff Council

     StaffCouncil_Logo

Welcome to 2016-17 AUM Staff Council!

As the President I am very excited to work with all of you.  We are the advocate for all staff members at AUM. We support variety of activities and initiatives to improve the quality and effectiveness of AUM’s dedicated and valuable staff members. Please remember that we are One Staff …. One Voice.  Through different activities presented here, you can find the information you need to get involved with the Staff Council.

Sincerely,
Kendra Morris
Staff Council President

Staff Council Officers

President
Kendra Morris
Registrar's Office
kmorris7@aum.edu
334-244-3793
President-Elect
Iyisha Hampton
Housing and Residence Life
ihampton@aum.edu
334-244-3674
 
     
Past President
Fariba Deravi
Sponsored Programs
fderav1@aum.edu
334-244-3249
Secretary
Sandra Vigilant 
Online and Digital Learning                     
svigilant@aum.edu
334-244-3024
Treasurer
Lori Nielsen
Procurement & Payment Services
lnielsen@aum.edu
334-244-3225

Higher Education Partnership

Staff Council Unit Representatives 
 

Unit 1 - Clement Hall
Becky Williamson
College of Business
rwilli57@aum.edu

Unit 1 - Clement Hall

Vacant

Unit 2 - Education Building

Vacant

     

Unit 2 - Education Building
Shinae Yoon
College of Education
syoon1@aum.edu

Unit 3 - Athletics
Susan Terino
sterino@aum.edu

Unit 4 - Liberal Arts
Michelle Johnson
Comm./Dramatic Arts-3379
mjohns27@aum.edu
     
Unit 5 - Goodwyn Hall
Vacant
Unit 5 - Goodwyn Hall
Tonya Sexton
Psychology - 3306
tsexton1@aum.edu
Unit 6 - Nursing
Vacant
     
Unit 7 - Admin Building
Robin Forester
Provost Office - 3600
rforeste@aum.edu
Unit 8 - Library Tower
Wendy Taylor
Library
wtaylo12@aum.edu 
Unit 8 - Library Tower
Anna Ganey
Financial Affairs - 3260
aganey@aum.edu
     

Unit 9 - Taylor Center
Vacant

Unit 9 - Taylor Center
Lastella Paradise
Financial Aid - 3571
lparadis@aum.edu

Unit 9 - Taylor Center
Valencia Williams
Enrollment Management
vwillia6@aum.edu
     
Unit 10 - Facilities
Mae Davis
Custodial Services - 3685
mdavis14@aum.edu

Unit 12 - Public Policy & Justice
Kathryn Ashmore
Goodwyn Hall
kashmore@aum.edu

Unit 13 - SummaSource
Kimberly Smith
Center for Lifelong Learning
Kimberly.smith@summasource.com
     
Unit 11 & 15 - ROTC/Bailey Building/Halcyon Summit
Dee Long
1255 Bell Road - 3528
dlong@aum.edu
Unit 14 - Wellness Center
Yolanda York
Wellness Center - 3584
yyork@aum.edu