facebook

Current Senators

Current Senators

College of Business
Name Term Ends Email Ext.
Jongheon Kim 2020 jkim23@aum.edu 3511
Mary Kiker 2021 mkiker@aum.edu 3517
Tarek Elbadawy 2022 tarek.elbadawy@aum.edu 3326
College of Education
Name Term Ends Email Ext.
Erin Klash 2020 eklash@aum.edu 3749
Gilbert Duenas 2021 gduenas@aum.edu 3096
George Schaefer 2022 gschaefe@aum.edu 3887
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Name Term Ends Email Ext.
Barr Younker 2020 byounker@aum.edu 3693
Tim Henderson 2021 thender1@aum.edu 3239
Andrew Hairstans 2022 ahairsta@aum.edu 3719
Library
Name Term Ends Email Ext.
Daniel Moody 2020 dmoody2@aum.edu 3199
Karen Williams 2022 kwilli16@aum.edu 3445
College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Name Term Ends Email Ext.
Ellen Justice 2020 ajustic3@aum.edu 3277
Renee Fulford 2021 tfulford@aum.edu 3421
Li Qian 2022 lqian@aum.edu 3302
College of Sciences
Name Term Ends Email Ext.
Chelsea Ward 2020 cward3@aum.edu 3317
Clarissa Arms-Chavez 2021 cchavez@aum.edu 3595
Tim Kroft 2022 tkroft@aum.edu 3331

Want More Info About AUM?

Location

Taylor Center 101

Address

7400 East Drive Montgomery, AL 36117

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Call Today

334-244-3000

Fax

334-244-3795

E-mail

admissions@aum.edu

Interactive Map

Start your search by viewing our interactive map of Auburn University at Montgomery. Discover details including location, number of students, and more.

Click on the interactive map to learn more about the colleges throughout Auburn University at Montgomery.