Current Senators | AUM

Current Senators

 

College of Business

 

 

 

Name

Term Ends

Email

Ext.

Jongheon Kim

2020

jkim23@aum.edu

3511

Mary Kiker

2021

mkiker@aum.edu

3517

Tarek Elbadawy

2022

tarek.elbadawy@aum.edu

3326

 

College of Education

 

 

 

Name

Term Ends

Email

Ext.

Erin Klash

2020

eklash@aum.edu

3749

Gilbert Duenas

2021

gduenas@aum.edu

3096

George Schaefer

2022

gschaefe@aum.edu

3887

 

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

 

 

 

Name

Term Ends

Email

Ext.

Barr Younker

2020

byounker@aum.edu

3693

Tim Henderson

2021

thender1@aum.edu

3239

Andrew Hairstans

2022

ahairsta@aum.edu

3719

 

Library

 

 

 

Name

Term Ends

Email

Ext.

Daniel Moody

2020

dmoody2@aum.edu

3199

Karen Williams

2022

kwilli16@aum.edu

3445

 

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

 

 

 

Name

Term Ends

Email

Ext.

Ellen Justice

2020

ajustic3@aum.edu

3277

Renee Fulford

2021

tfulford@aum.edu

3421

Li Qian

2022

lqian@aum.edu

3302

 

College of Sciences

 

 

 

Name

Term Ends

Email

Ext.

Chelsea Ward

2020

cward3@aum.edu

3317

Clarissa Arms-Chavez

2021

cchavez@aum.edu

3595

Tim Kroft

2022

tkroft@aum.edu

3331


randomness