Academics

Contact Us


 

Location Administration 103 Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7440 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3600 Fax 334-244-3947
E-mail

King, Joe
Provost
Administration 103
334-244-3600
jmking@aum.edu

Forester, Robin
Senior Administrative Associate
Administration 103
334-244-3600
rforeste@aum.edu

Clark, Joy
Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies/Professor
Administration 103
334-244-3539
jclark@aum.edu

Ragland, Matthew
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Faculty Services
Administration 103
334-244-3138
mragland@aum.edu

Young, Lin
Administrative Associate
Administration 103
334-244-3960
byoung11@aum.edu

Warren, Ashley
Administrative Coordinator
Administration 103
334-244-3623
awarren3@aum.edu

Jia, Alice
Student Services Coordinator
Administration 109B
334-244-3121
jxiaoke@aum.edu

Kramer, Melinda
Data Analyst/Trainer
Clement Hall 329

mkramer@aum.edu

Powell, Reverie
Accountant
Administration

rpowell4@aum.edu