For the Media
University Relations

Location 6th floor Ida Belle Young Tower Office Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Mail Address P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Physical Address for Deliveries 7430 East Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone 334-244-3000 Fax 334-244-3592
E-mail universityrelations@aum.edu

Vickers, Marla
Director
6th Floor, Library Tower
334-244-3110
mvickers@aum.edu

Davis, Chanell
Communications Operator
634 Library Tower
334-244-3000
cdavis34@aum.edu

Armstrong, James
Senior Production Manager
614 Library Tower
334-244-3816
jarmstr6@aum.edu

Bronson, Megan
Client Services Coordinator
616 Library Tower
334-244-3643
mbronson@aum.edu

Coats, Josh
Web Developer
612 Library Tower
334-244-3809
jcoats1@aum.edu

Fraze, Aaron
Senior Graphic Designer
613 6th Floor Library Tower
334-244-3757
afraze1@aum.edu

Hawkins, Winfred
Graphic Designer
109H Administration
334-244-3896
whawkin1@aum.edu

Lockette, Buffy
Manager of External Communications
Library Tower, Room 615
334-244-3642
blocket1@aum.edu

Miles, Frank
Internal Communications Manager
Young Tower 611
334-244-3467
fmiles1@aum.edu

Williams, Frank
Photographic Specialist
610 Library Tower
334-244-3627
fwillia3@aum.edu